Follow Us
My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup
Join Our EMail List
Visitor Counter

  • 2014 Carver Cranberry Road Race - Thank you sponsors, runners, and volunteers!
  • NEXT Boosters Meeting: Wednesday, November 5, 7pm!




Thank you to everyone who participated in our 2014 Carver Cranberry Road Race!



(L to R) 3rd Place Female Hannah Whitford, 2nd Place Female Courtney Skelly, Female Winner Anne Preisig, 1st Carver Female/4th Place Female Ari Rozen, 1st Place Male & overall winner Jared Ouellette, 2nd Place Male Josh Dion, 3rd Place Male Nick Shurtleff.



 Runners - check your time here!




Please support our sponsors! 

Click on the logos below to learn more about these great local businesses and organizations 





































For more information or to sponsor our race and support our scholarship fund, please see the sponsor link on the left of this page. 


Thank you!

Click here to LIKE us on Facebook!

Crusader Athletic Boosters

powered by LeagueLineup