Last Updated: July 6, 2015

Join Our EMail List
Visitor Counter

  • Home of the 3rd Place team in the NABF High School WS 2008
  • 2nd Place in the league 2009, NABF High School WS 2009
  • 1st Place in the Division, NABF High School WS 2010

Congrats on the Roster for the upcoming 2015 Season

May 22, 2015

The roster is as follows:

Tyler Babyak
Nicholas Bishop
Eric Cox
Tyler DiFranco
Nate Doherty
Nick Edge
Tre Hammond
Jim Hampton
Collin Matheny
Sam McFadden
Joe McNulty
CJ Minks
Ricardo Pereira
Tommy Phelps
Justin Roach
Calvin Van Tassell
Mark Sanino
Zach Shankle

Upcoming Games

Tuesday,  Jul 7
FSK Post 11 Jr. @ Williamsport 5:30pm Williamsport HS
Wednesday,  Jul 8
FSK Post 11 Jr. @ Jefferson 5:30pm Jefferson HS
Friday,  Jul 10
FSK Post 11 Jr. @ Jefferson 5:30pm Washington HS
Saturday,  Jul 11
FSK Post 11 Jr. @ Frostburg 11:00am MOuntain Ridge High School
FSK Post 11 Jr. @ Frostburg 2:00pm MOuntain Ridge High School

For a complete schedule listing, click here!