Last Updated: March 5, 2015 
Join Our EMail List
Visitor Counter

  • 2013-2014 SECTION XI RATINGS Posted in Members-Handouts
  • NEW Section XI Contract Posted in Members-Handouts
Online Forms
IAABO #127 Member Info Changes
Misconduct Report - Boys Basketball/W.Suffolk
Western Suffolk Basketball -Facilities Report
January 2015 Membership Letter
2014/2015 Scrimmage List
Section XI Officals Contract (7/1/13 - 6/30/18)
Section XI Game Fees - 2014/2015
Section XI AD List 14-15
Section XI Weekend Cancelation Policy (8/5/14)
Text/Email Alerts

Welcome to IAABO Board #127

Please see the information below in reference to the re-scheduled Elections meeting 
Monday, February 23rd is our MANDATORY Elections meeting.
Location: Connetquot High School (Cafeteria) at 7:30 PM.
Dues must be paid no later than this important Elections meeting.     
See you at the upcoming Elections meeting!
Jim Steigele
Secretary, IAABO Board 127 

Congratulations to the following 2015 Playoff Officials:

Kevin Harrington, John Amato, Artie Woods, James Howard, Arnie Wentt, Lou Cassiere,

Skip Yutzler, John Kelly, Mike Usera, Edmond Anderson, Billy Marks, Steve Figliozzi,

Larry Izzo, Scott Santelli, Joe Flick, John Cooley, Tom Gilroy and Kamal Pasha.



The updated Student Scholarship Application for 2015 Graduating Seniors

is now available under MISC INFO.

*** The application must be received no later than March 2, 2015


2014 Bob Grant Tip Off Classic - Game 1 Officials

2014 Bob Grant Tip Off Classic - Game 2 Officials

2014 Bob Grant Tip Off Classic - Game 3 Officials

2014 Bob Grant Tip Off Classic - Game 4 Officials

Upcoming Events

Saturday,  Jul 4
Fireworks Day

For a complete calendar listing, click here!