Last Updated: February 3, 2016
 Follow Jackson Girls' Basketball on Twitter: @Lady_BearsBBall  

Jackson Lady Bears Basketball

  

 

 

 

 

 

 

2015-2016 VARSITY/JV GIRLS’ BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

 

Saturday, November 21 Romeo’s Pizza Classic vs Revere @ Malone 8pm

Tuesday, November 24 Kent Roosevelt Home 6/7:30pm

Saturday, November 28 Austintown Fitch Home 6/7:30pm

Wednesday, December 2 Tuslaw Home 6/7:30pm

Saturday, December 5 *GlenOak Home 1/2:30pm

Wednesday, December 9 *Perry Home 6/7:30pm

Saturday, December 12 *McKinley Away 1/2:30pm

Wednesday, December 16 *Green Away 6/7:30pm

Saturday, December 19 *Hoover Home 1/2:30pm

Wednesday, December 22 Walsh Jesuit Away 5/6:30pm

Monday, December 28 Jackson Holiday Classic** Home 6/7:30pm

Tuesday, December 29 Jackson Holiday Classic** Home 6/7:30pm

Monday, January 4 New Philadelphia Away 6/7:30pm

Wednesday, January 6 *Lake Home 6/7:30pm

Wednesday, January 13 *GlenOak Away 6/7:30pm

Saturday, January 16 *Perry Away 1/2:30pm

Monday, January 18 Classic in the Country (Var)

vs. Westerville South Berlin Highland 10am

Wednesday, January 20 *McKinley Home 6/7:30pm

Saturday, January 23 *Green Home 1/2:30pm

Wednesday, January 27 *Hoover Away 6/7:30pm

Saturday, January 30 *Lake Away 6/7:30pm

Saturday, February 6 West Branch Home 1:30/3pm

 

*Federal League

 

Contact Information 

Head Coach – Anthony Butch

E-Mail: JacksonLadyBearsBasketball@gmail.com

School Telephone: (330) 837-3501

School Fax: (330) 830-8020

 

       2015 District Champions

         and Regional Finalist!