Last Updated: October 24, 2016

Follow Us
Visitor Counter

  • Good Luck to all of the Lehigh Valley Youth Football League teams this year!
  • LVYFL..'Becoming one of the premier youth football organizations in Pennsylvania'
  • Sportsmanship.. Teamwork.. Dedication to our kids always in LVYFL.
  • Check out us out on FACEBOOK! Lehigh Valley Youth Football League.
  • On FACEBOOK, 'like' and 'invite' your friends and family to our page!

2016 Officers/Associates

2016 Officers/Associates   
President- Roobhenn Smith
Vice President- Ron Hunsberger
Treasurer-  Mark Humbertson
Marketing Secretary-  Christopher Pez
Recording Secretary-  Maria Hafler
Website Secretary-  Lizanne Acevedo

Teams in the League for the 2016 Season:

Allentown Central Catholic Mini Vikes
Bath Lions
Bethlehem Catholic Jr. Hawks
East Stroudsburg Cavaliers
Fullerton Ramblers
Lehighton Indians
Moore Township Red Hawks
Pleasant Valley Cubs
Pocono Mountain Thunder