Last Updated: May 1, 2016
Countdown to the first 2016 fall season practice
Monday, August 15, 2016  

May 1, 2016

As of today, we will be removing the 2015 standings, stories, and other information in preparation for the 2016 Maine high school football season. In the upcoming weeks we'll be reaching out to the 76 athletic directors from across the state to confirm their pre-season and regular season schedules. We'll have our status of the process posted here and at our facebook page. Stay tuned for the updates as we are able to obtain them!

Upcoming events

Saturday, Jul 9
11th Maine Shrine Lobster Bowl Golf Classic1:00pm
Saturday, Jul 16
Lobster Bowl XXVII4:00pmWaterhouse Field
Monday, Aug 1
Hands off period
Tuesday, Aug 2
Hands off period
Wednesday, Aug 3
Hands off period

For a complete calendar listing, click here!