Last Updated: October 22, 2017
Today is:  Thursday,   October  19,  2017
Fall Ball is in the final week of the season.
team records are how you are seeded in playoffs
Tentative Playoff dates:
Mens: 14 Team /  1 Pitch tournament
Monday October 30th
Wednesday November 1st
Coed: 8 team / regular tournament
Thursday November 2nd
Friday November 3rd
Please check  the link to the left for current playoff positions
Coed Update:
All coed games in regular season will be a coin flip for Home/Away.

*** As of November 2015 ***
Division & Playoff winners:
For the 2016 season & going forward, the team winning 1st place in their division or 1st place in the playoffs will be automatically moving up a division the following year. If the team holds 60% of returning roster.  This will be used with the 2015 standings. Teams adding players from a higher division could also see a bump as well. Please also note that the 2nd place teams will be in consideration as well.
Bat Flipping: 
The flipping of a bat upon completion of a player’s time at bat is strongly discouraged by the MASA Board.  As all players should be aware, a player willfully throwing a bat faces an automatic ejection.  For bat flipping, the MASA Board is instructing game umpires to use their judgment as to a bat flip action which could be construed as throwing the bat.  If an umpire, in his/her judgment determines a bat flip to being akin to the throwing of a bat, said batter will face immediate ejection.  Also, if a flipped bat strikes any participant, including an umpire, said player will face immediate ejection.

Any questions please email the board at



Upcoming Games

Monday, Oct 23
C Division (Monday)
Gun's & Hoses @ Silver City Kustomz6:30pmBen Nessing Field 1
Mercury Instraments @ The Squad6:30pmBen Nessing Field 2
Gun's & Hoses @ Local Motion Entertainment7:30pmBen Nessing Field 1
Mercury Instraments @ MiMi's Boyz7:30pmBen Nessing Field 2
Wednesday, Oct 25
B Division (Wednesday)
King Kutz @ Elite6:30pmBen Nessing Field 1
U$ @ Peruti Properties6:30pmBen Nessing Field 2
King Kutz @ P&L Plumbing7:30pmBen Nessing Field 1
U$ @ Team Carlos7:30pmBen Nessing Field 2
Thursday, Oct 26
Co-Ed Division (Thursday)
Goo Crew @ Maximum Entertainment6:30pmBen Nessing Field 1
V!$!ON Co. @ Scotty O'Boyles6:30pmBen Nessing Field 2
Comprehensive Orthopedics @ Benchwarmers/Chip Fix7:30pmBen Nessing Field 1
Marc's Plowing @ DPC Polar Bears7:30pmBen Nessing Field 2

For a complete schedule listing, click here!