New Divisions Announced for 2017

Mid-Florida Pop Warner has realigned divisions into the following groups for the 2017 season.

District 1   District 2
Ocoee   Lake Mary
Dr. Phillips   Apopka
Pine Hills   Winter Park
Olympia   Sanford
District 3   District 4
South Central   West Orange
Avalon   Lake Brantley
South Orlando   South Lake
Hagerty   St. Cloud
Winter Springs   Wekiva
Lyman   Edgewater
Azalea Park   Leesburg
District 5   District 6
Clermont   Oviedo
Ridge Youth   Mt. Dora
Harmony   Umatilla
East Ridge   Lake Howell



2017 Registration

If you are interested in signing up your child for the 2017 season please note that each Mid-Florida Pop Warner organization manages their own registration. You can click on the ASSOCIATIONS link to visit the website of the association for which you are zoned. If you are unsure of which association your child is zoned for please click on our BOUNDARIES link. 



Pop Warner PSA
The Mid-Florida Board of Directors encourages all parents, coaches, players and cheerleaders to watch this public service announcement from Pop Warner.