Last Updated: November 24, 2014

Fan Shop
The 2014/15 season starts in.......
12 Days
Register Online
Team Registration Form
Team Roster Form
Smartphone App
Reporting Game Results




** Smartphone APP now available

Get your team schedules and game reminders via the Myleaguelineup App (Iphone only at this time. Andriod app will be available soon). First create a free Leaguelineup account online, click the MySites tab and search for NBbasketball. Once you have established our site as your favorite, participants can select their team to receive schedules and reminders, etc. Next, download the app from the app store.



The upcoming season schedule will be posted soon

North Brunswick Basketball Association

powered by LeagueLineup