• 2017-18 Schedules on Handouts page
  • Please check contact information and contact Scott White (snwhite123@yahoo.com) with corrections
  • Roster Card sample in Handouts
News
 
  roselle park
K-8 wrestling tournament

 

 

                                                         

 Roselle Park K-8 Wrestling Tournament

 

APPLICATION FOR INDIVIDUAL / TEAM ENTRY

 

DATE:                   SUNDAY JANUARY 7, 2018                      PEE-WEE, BANTAM, MIDGET, JUNIOR, MIDDLE SCHOOL

 

PLACE:                                ROSELLE PARK HIGH SCHOOL -            185 W. WEBSTER AVE                ROSELLE PARK, NJ 07204

 

TIME:                     9:00am                                                                 Pee-Wee, Bantam, Midget, Junior and MS Divisions                       

 

Registration:                      SUNDAY JANUARY 7, 2018 BETWEEN 7:00am - 8:00 am at the head table

 

Note: Registrations will close at exactly 8:oo am!

 

Satellite Weigh Ins -  Thursday January 7 – Home Site

 

DIVISIONS:                AGE:               WEIGHT CLASSES:

 

PEE-WEE:                           5 & 6                     madison weight class system

BANTAM:                            7 & 8                     madison weight class system

MIDGET:                              9 & 10                  madison weight class system

JUNIOR:                              11-12                   madison weight class system

Middle School:               13 -14                  madison weight class system

 

AWARDS:                           MEDALS FOR THE TOP THREE WRESTLERS IN EACH WEIGHT CLASS

 

RULES:                                       

1.      BOUT TIMES:                            PEE-WEE, BANTAM & MIDGET                                 1-1-1

JUNIOR & MIDDLE SCHOOL                     2 -1 -1

2.      WE RESERVE THE RIGHT TO COMBINE WEIGHT CLASSES

 

TEAM FEE:                         $500.00 – Entire Program

                                                $350.00 – 25 or less wrestlers

                                                $   30.00 – Individual Wrestler

 

· MAKE CHECKS PAYABLE TO:     ROSELLE PARK DADS CLUB

 

REGISTRATION:              Please email roster/name to jranieri@rpsd.org on or before Tuesday January 4, 2018

·         Please include the following:

·         name, town, experience level (1 ,2 or 3 ) 3 - Most Experienced, actual weight, age and division

 

mail forms - ROSELLE PARK HIGH SCHOOL – 185 W. WEBSTER AVENUE ROSELLE PARK, NJ 07204 – ATT. JOHN RANIERI

 

A FULL CAFETERIA WILL BE AVAILABLE ALL DAY

 

ADMISSION:                      ADULTS $5.00                                SENIOR CITIZENS $2.00            STUDENTS $2.00

 

 

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION CALL – John Ranieri @ C: (908) 578-3944

                                                                                  Craig Frost @ C: (908) 884-0706

 

Reply Form

Please email reply form to:

 

John Ranieri @ jranieri@rpsd.org or call 908-578-3944 on or before Thursday January 4, 2018

 

 

_______________________________________ Town / School will enter:

 

      Program - $500.00              

      Team 25 or less wrestlers - $350.00 or $25.oo per wrestler

 

      $ 30 per individual wrestler


NJJWL Coaches Info 2017-18

 

Bloomfield      Tom Haverick                        thaver1977@gmail.com       973-208-8813

Caldwell         Joseph Caravela        JCaravela@glenridge.org     973-713-0087

Cedar Grove   Michael Brown          gwfence@yahoo.com            973-417-8635

                        Andy Sellers               andys517@yahoo.com         908-581-1159

Clifton             Jim Sonzogni       jsonzogni@cliftonschools.net      551-404-3273

East Orange   Noleem Smith            noleemsmith@gmail.com     973-878-8302

Terry Long                 terrylongsr@gmail.com        973-757-7835

Glen Ridge      Steve Grober              stevegrober152@aol.com    973-224-1498

                         Alex Samuelson            alex.samuelson@comcast.net  732 236 4304

Livingston      Matt Brill                    matthew@brillware.net       973-986-6371

Maplewood    Jeremiah Fleming      jjfleming81@hotmail.com    848-391-7850

John Gigante              johngigante@hotmail.com   917-597-0588

Mark Schiffer

Montclair        Pierre Falaise             fulace@gmail.com                 973-296-5800

Orange           Anthony Dietrick       dietr.an@orange.k12.nj.us   973-902-7861

                        Jose Valdez                 valdezjo@orange.k12.nj.us  201-214-9599

Passaic ValleyPete Casale                 pjcasale1@gmail.com           201-926-9978

Roselle Park
 
Head Coach
Connor Gabriel - connor.gabriel32@gmail.com - cell - 732-770-2495
 
Assistant Coaches
Ryan Rooney - ryroons@gmail.com - cell - 724-909-4598

 

Summit           Philip Angelo             p.angelo@verizon.net           908-656-2366

Michael Moore           mooremi@yahoo.com           908-265-2426

Verona            Mike Stockelberg       mstockelberg@yahoo.com   732-546-5431

                        Joe Festa                     joeyf118@gmail.com            973-487-7287

                        Dante Mercurio         dmerc@verizon.net              973-978-5981

West Essex     Michael Manning      michael.manning@emc.com 973-715-8226

West Orange  Ron Charles               rcharles65@aol.com             201-407-2995

                        Vinnie Angelone        vinny_angelone@aol.com     973-461-3007


Voucher Information 2017-18

N.J.J.W.L

November 2017

To: All Members

North Jersey Junior Wrestling League

The 2017-18 Wrestling League fee is $250.00.

This fee is due and payable on or before January 15, 2018

All checks must be made payable to: North Jersey Junior Wrestling League

 

EIN #94-3463945

If checks are mailed, please mail to:

NJJWL

c/o Vincent Angelone

25 Colonial Woods Dr.

West Orange, NJ  07052

973-461-3007 

If you need a copy of this Voucher, it is available on this site under "Handouts"