Last Updated: November 27, 2016 

visitors
11,762

  • 2015-16 Schedules on Handouts page
  • Please check contact information and contact Scott White (snwhite123@yahoo.com) with corrections
  • League Tournament Sunday 2/28 at Clifton HS. Application in Handouts
  • Novice Tournament Sat. 2/21 at Livingston HS Application in Handouts
  • Roster Card sample in Handouts
Headlines
League Meeting 2016-17
Voucher Information 2016-17
Old Team Contacts

Coaches,

It is that time of year again for our North Jersey Junior Wrestling League Coaches meeting. The meeting is scheduled for Monday December 19th 7pm-830pm at The Toby Katz center on the grounds of West Orange High School. (Same place as last  few year's).

I will have pizza and soft drinks as usual. 

If you are no longer the contact or coach please let me know and I will update the  records, this is an old email list I know.  

We have a few new teams this year who we will be welcome in and one we will say goodbye to one..  

NJJWL Coaches Info 2015-16

 

Bloomfield      Tom Haverick                        thaver1977@gmail.com       973-208-8813

Caldwell         Joseph Caravela        JCaravela@glenridge.org     973-713-0087

Cedar Grove   Michael Brown          gwfence@yahoo.com            973-417-8635

                        Andy Sellers               andys517@yahoo.com         908-581-1159

Clifton             Jim Sonzogni       jsonzogni@cliftonschools.net      551-404-3273

East Orange   Noleem Smith            noleemsmith@gmail.com     973-878-8302

Terry Long                 terrylongsr@gmail.com        973-757-7835

Glen Ridge      Steve Grober              stevegrober152@aol.com    973-224-1498

                         Alex Samuelson            alex.samuelson@comcast.net  732 236 4304

Livingston      Matt Brill                    matthew@brillware.net       973-986-6371

Maplewood    Jeremiah Fleming      jjfleming81@hotmail.com    848-391-7850

John Gigante              johngigante@hotmail.com   917-597-0588

Montclair        Pierre Falaise             fulace@gmail.com                 973-296-5800

Orange           Anthony Dietrick       dietr.an@orange.k12.nj.us   973-902-7861

                        Jose Valdez                 valdezjo@orange.k12.nj.us  201-214-9599

Passaic ValleyPete Casale                 pjcasale1@gmail.com           201-926-9978

Summit           Philip Angelo             p.angelo@verizon.net           908-656-2366

Michael Moore           mooremi@yahoo.com           908-265-2426

Verona            Mike Stockelberg       mstockelberg@yahoo.com   732-546-5431

                        Joe Festa                     joeyf118@gmail.com            973-487-7287

                        Dante Mercurio         dmerc@verizon.net              973-978-5981

West Essex     Michael Manning      michael.manning@emc.com 973-715-8226

West Orange  Ron Charles               rcharles65@aol.com             201-407-2995

                        Vinnie Angelone        vinny_angelone@aol.com

Voucher Information 2016-17

N.J.J.W.L

November 2016

To: All Members

North Jersey Junior Wrestling League

The 2016-17 Wrestling League fee is $250.00.

This fee is due and payable on or before January 15, 2017

All checks must be made payable to: North Jersey Junior Wrestling League

EIN #94-3463945

If checks are mailed, please mail to: NJJWL

 c/oSteven Wells

100 Mountain Ave.

Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Home Phone: (973) 907-7309

Cell Phone: (201) 320-1708

Email: swells@spectraserv.com

Please submit voucher to your town as soon as possible so they can send me the purchase order.

Sincerely,

Steven Wells

Treasurer

N.J.J.W.L.

If you need a copy of this Voucher, it is available on this site under "Handouts"