Last Updated: February 20, 2016 

visitors
11,464

  • 2015-16 Schedules on Handouts page
  • Please check contact information and contact Scott White (snwhite123@yahoo.com) with corrections
  • League Tournament Sunday 2/28 at Clifton HS. Application in Handouts
  • Novice Tournament Sat. 2/21 at Livingston HS Application in Handouts
  • Roster Card sample in Handouts
Headlines
League Schedule
Old Team Contacts
Voucher Information 2015-16

NJJWL Coaches Info 2015-16

 

Bloomfield      Tom Haverick                        thaver1977@gmail.com       973-208-8813

Caldwell         Joseph Caravela        JCaravela@glenridge.org     973-713-0087

Cedar Grove   Michael Brown          gwfence@yahoo.com            973-417-8635

                        Andy Sellers               andys517@yahoo.com         908-581-1159

Clifton             Jim Sonzogni       jsonzogni@cliftonschools.net      551-404-3273

East Orange   Noleem Smith            noleemsmith@gmail.com     973-878-8302

Terry Long                 terrylongsr@gmail.com        973-757-7835

Glen Ridge      Steve Grober              stevegrober152@aol.com    973-224-1498

                         Alex Samuelson            alex.samuelson@comcast.net  732 236 4304

Livingston      Matt Brill                    matthew@brillware.net       973-986-6371

Maplewood    Jeremiah Fleming      jjfleming81@hotmail.com    848-391-7850

John Gigante              johngigante@hotmail.com   917-597-0588

Montclair        Pierre Falaise             fulace@gmail.com                 973-296-5800

Orange           Anthony Dietrick       dietr.an@orange.k12.nj.us   973-902-7861

                        Jose Valdez                 valdezjo@orange.k12.nj.us  201-214-9599

Passaic ValleyPete Casale                 pjcasale1@gmail.com           201-926-9978

Summit           Philip Angelo             p.angelo@verizon.net           908-656-2366

Michael Moore           mooremi@yahoo.com           908-265-2426

Verona            Mike Stockelberg       mstockelberg@yahoo.com   732-546-5431

                        Joe Festa                     joeyf118@gmail.com            973-487-7287

                        Dante Mercurio         dmerc@verizon.net              973-978-5981

West Essex     Michael Manning      michael.manning@emc.com 973-715-8226

West Orange  Ron Charles               rcharles65@aol.com             201-407-2995

                        Vinnie Angelone        vinny_angelone@aol.com

December 19

Summit MS 9 am

Glen Ridge

Livingston

 

January 3

Livingston HS 10 am

Nutley

Maplewood

Clifton

Summit

 

January 8 6 pm

Clifton HS

Livingston

Nutley

West Orange

Montclair

 

January 9 1:30 pm

Passaic Valley HS

Caldwell

East Orange

West Essex

Cedar Grove

 

January 9 10 am

Maplewood MS

Glen Ridge

Summit

Verona

Orange

 

January 16 11 am

West Essex

West Orange

Livingston

Cedar Grove

 

January 16 9am

Verona HS

Orange

Maplewood

East Orange

Montclair

 

January 16 1:30 pm

Passaic Valley HS

Nutley

Clifton

Glen Ridge

 

January 23 2 pm    ***CANCELLED***

Glen Ridge

East Orange

Caldwell

West Essex

Bloomfield

Montclair

 

January 30 10 am

Maplewood HS

Orange

Montclair

Summit

 

January 30 1:30 pm

Passaic Valley HS

Nutley

West Orange

Bloomfield

 

January 30 1 pm

Caldwell HS

Glen Ridge

Livingston

West Essex

Clifton

Verona

East Orange

 

February 5 6 pm

Clifton HS

Montclair

Nutley

Passaic Valley

Livingston

Verona

 

 

 

 

February 6 9 am

Summit MS

Cedar Grove

Orange

Glen Ridge

 

West Orange Open

 

February 13 1:30 pm

Passaic Valley HS

West Essex

West Orange

East Orange

Caldwell

Maplewood

Verona

 

February 13

Bloomfield 4:30

Glen Ridge

Montclair

 

 

Feb 14:  NOTE CHANGE OF DATE

Novice Tournament

Livingston HS 10 am

 

 

February 20

Passaic Valley 1:30

Orange

West Essex

Clifton

Glen Ridge

Verona

  

Feb 27 1:30 pm

Passaic Valley HS

Verona

 

February 28

Clifton 9 am

League Tournament

 

Voucher Information 2015-16

N.J.J.W.L

November 2015

To: All Members

North Jersey Junior Wrestling League

The 2015-16 Wrestling League fee is $250.00.

This fee is due and payable on or before January 15, 2016

All checks must be made payable to: North Jersey Junior Wrestling League

EIN #94-3463945

If checks are mailed, please mail to: NJJWL

 c/oSteven Wells

100 Mountain Ave.

Pompton Plains, NJ 07444

Home Phone: (973) 907-7309

Cell Phone: (201) 320-1708

Email: swells@spectraserv.com

Please submit voucher to your town as soon as possible so they can send me the purchase order.

Sincerely,

Steven Wells

Treasurer

N.J.J.W.L.

If you need a copy of this Voucher, it is available on this site under "Handouts"