Breaking News Games tonight TUESDAY, 8/4 are POSTPONED due to impending weather; Games will be played next Tuesday, 8/11  
Coppinger Court Hockey, Home of the Gormley Cup

Coppinger Court Hockey

 All games at FALLON FIELD


Tonight's games (Tuesday, 8/4) POSTPONED!!!!!


Wednesday, August 5


5:30:  Mite 1 WOLVES vs Mite 4 INVADERS & Mite 2 BUCKAROOS vs. Mite 3 MINERS


6:20:  1st  INDIANS vs. BRAVES (Seniors)

7:15:  2nd  MILLIONAIRES vs. TIGERS (Seniors)


Monday, August 10


5:30:  MITES Gormley Cup Finals 

6:30:  SENIORS Gormley Cup Finals


Tuesday, August 11

5:30:  Reds vs. Wanderers

6:25:  Cougars vs. Bulldogs


Wednesday, August 12






The Summer League's Gormley Cup:  Parkway's largest M&M container


What would YOU do with the Gormley Cup?



(Nathaniel & Joseph of the Boston Braves filled the Gormley Cup to the brim with M&M's)



 (Gormley Cup is also a Beach Bum)

2013 Summer Jr. Gormley Cup Champs:  Vancouver Millionaires (Kendra McCarthy)

2013 Summer Sr. Gormley Cup Champs:  Hamilton Tigers (Mike O'Brien)

2013 Fall Champs:  Parkway Kids in Motion (Shane Tattan)

2014 Spring Jr. Champs:  Biltmore Mad Hatters (Greg Lewis & Peter Lewis)

2014 Spring Sr. Champs:  Missassauga Ice Dogs (Ben Starr)

2014 Summer Mite Gormley Cup Champs:  Portland Buckaroos (Greg Lewis)

2014 Summer Jr. Gormley Cup Champs:  Montreal Wanderers (Jim Cullity)

2014 Summer Sr. Gormley Cup Champs:  Boston Braves (Justen Berlucchi)

2014 Fall Jr. Champs:  Sousa Design Architects (Michelle Davey, Ed Dervan & Pete Donnelly)

2014 Fall Sr. Champs:  Arthur Lewis Senators (Greg Lewis & Peter Lewis)

2015 Spring Mite Champs:  New Mexico Scorpions (Chris Boccuzzi)

2015 Spring Junior Champs:  Pembina Valley Twisters (Wayne Thomas)

2015 Spring Senior Champs:  Missassauga Ice Dogs (Brendan Monaghan)


A special thank you to Mayor Marty Walsh for helping Coppinger Court Hockey grow this year.