Last Updated: March 4, 2017




A BIG Thank You! to Emma Moyer for a terrific rendition of our National Anthem


(also Thank You! to Noelle Horrell for singing before Game 2 -

if anyone has any video we would love to have it.)



The Playoffs will begin on Monday, July 18th.

The format for the Playoffs is:

Top Eight (8) Teams.

The highest seeded team v. the lowest seeded team

with the higher seed having home field advantage.

Three rounds.

Best of five games each round.

Twilight games will begin at 5:45 PM - Lighted Fields at 7:30 PM


Home Field will alternate with each game during each series. 

If there is no winner due to bad weather or a tie game is called on account of darkness, the game will be replayed at the same field unless an alternative agreement is reached between the respective Teams. Check schedules below or follow our Twitter feed for up to the minute info.

There are no suspended games in our League.




1. Ambler Wins Series vs. 3. Nor-Gwyn (3-1)




1. Ambler Wins Series vs. 4. Lansdale (3-1)

2. Norristown vs. 3. Nor-Gwyn (Series tied 2-2)



First Round Pairings:

1. Ambler Wins Series vs. 8. Valley Forge (3-2)

2. Norristown Wins Series vs. 7. Trooper (3-2)

3. Nor-Gwyn Wins Series vs. 6. Collegeville * (3-0)

4. Lansdale Wins Series vs. 5. Pottstown (3-1)


* (All Games in Nor-Gwyn/Collegeville Series will be played at Hostelley Field)




Thanks to the guys of Sports Fan Base Network (SFBN)

for their production of the All-Star game. 

Take a look at the link below to view the game.

The Guys at SFBN also put together a little highlight reel of the game which can be found on YouTube

Just click on the picture below


2015 All League Selections 





2014 All League Selections 

Can be found in the Headlines Section Above Right or


Click Here


2013 Final League Standings; League Leaders and All League Selections (in .pdf format)


Thank you to League Statistician Jason Feather for compiling this information and

for all the hard work throughout the season and especially for all of the "Tweets."


During the Season the League will be selecting both a Player and Pitcher of the Week.   We will post these honors online.  The ongoing list can be accessed under the "Headlines" section at the upper right of the Welcome Page.

The League would also like to thank Steve Dimitry for accumulating a very nice amount of League history and sharing it with us. 

Steve is the creator of the Softball History Web Site at and has also researched a number of other Leagues in his quest for a sense of sports history. 

He personally did not want any attention on this, so we won't go over the top - "Thank You Steve!"

You can find some of the updated information under the various menus to the left or see what Steve has placed on his site at