Last Updated: December 2, 2016
  • THANKS to all of our fans for your support!!
  • Follow PHS football on Twitter @FootballProctor
Start of Practice
Monday, August 14, 2017   8:00 AM
Proctor Football in the Media
Proctor Football History

Mr. Smith Goes the US Bank Stadium

Here are a couple of pictures of Spencer Smith and his family enjoying his Viking tickets. (Look at that happy face:)) Thanks again Spencer for being a great manager over the past three seasons.


Awards 2016 Season:

MVP - John Aase

Mr. Hustle - Nick Zuptez

Hitter - Kaleb Stevens

Rookie of the Year - Lucas Nordquist

Special Teams Award - John Aase, Cody Hampton

Knight of the Gridiron - AJ Maas

Northeast Red District Coach of the Year: Derek Parendo

Northeast Red District Assistant Coach of the Year - Jeff Gunderson

All State Selection - Beau Adams

Northeast Red District All District Players:

1st Team - John Aase, Beau Adams, Kaleb Stevens, Cody Hampton, Dakota Ellis-Ciaccio

Honorable Mention: Lucas Nordquist, AJ Maas

Northeast Red District Defensive Player of the Year: John Aase

Northeast Red District Lineman of the Year: Beau Adams


Thanks to all our fans for your AMAZING support.  It was a great year. 



 General Info:


If you have not signed up to follow us on twitter make sure to do so.  This is a great way to stay informed, especially during the season.  Our twitter is @FootballProctor.  This is a closed account so it may take a day or two to clear you joining the account.

If you have questions contact Head Coach Derek Parendo at or Assistant Coach Nathan Johnson at

  • 2016 Rails Football
    Get the Job Done!!
  • John Pioro
    Photo by Megan Ecklund
  • Getting Ready
    Photo by Megan Ecklund
  • Teammates
    Photo by Megan Ecklund
  • #RailStrong Fans
    Photo by Megan Ecklund