Dairy State Bank
  #1 Mustangs 10                                      
Game 1                                            
Monday, June 18            Mustangs                              
5:30 Meggers Field                                          
(Game starts at 6:15)                                        
  #4 Dukes 0                                      
            Game 3                                
            Wednesday, June 20     Mustangs                  
            5:30 Meggers Field                              
  #2 Raptors 10     (Game starts at 6:15)                            
Game 2                                            
Monday, June 18           Raptors                              
5:30 Moores Field                   Game 6                      
(Game starts at 6:15)                 Wednesday, June 27th     If WG3 wins Game 6, WG6 is Champion        
  #3 Dragons 7               5:15 Meggers Field                    
                      (Games start at 5:30)                  
                                Game 7 **If Needed   WG7 Champion  
                Game 5               Immediately follows game 6.        
      Dukes     Monday, June 25       WG5                  
                5:15 Meggers Field               WG6          
    Game 4           (Game starts at 5:15)                          
    Wednesday, June 20         Dragons                        
    5:30 Moores Field                                      
    (Game starts at 6:15)                                      



    Minors End of Year Tournament Bracket  
    # 1 Hawks            
    Meggers 7:00            
  #4 Mudhens              
Meggers 5:30   Mudhens   Moores 6/25        
19-Jun 1     Game starts        
  #5 Seadogs      at 6:15 pm        
  #3 Blaze              
Moores 5:30 2         Blaze            
  #6 Thunder              
    Moores 7:00            
    19-Jun           Cougars          
            Moores 6/27    
    #2 Cougars       5:30 start    
Loser's Bracket              
L2  Thunder            
  Meggers 6/21     Meggers 6/26        
  6:15 Start   Mudhens 6:15 Start        
    5     WG9      
  L3  Mudhens         11  

Meggers 6/25

      Approx 7:00 pm start          
  L1  Seadogs            
  Moores 6/21   Blaze          
  6:15 Start 6            
              L10 If First Loss  
  L4  Blaze            






REGISTRATION FOR 2018 Rice Lake Youth Baseball Leagues is NOW OPEN!!!

Key Changes for the 2018 Season...

  • Minors games and practices will be held on Tuesdays and Thursdays
  • Majors games and practices will be held on Mondays and Wednesdays

Please note the NEW USA Bat Rules will take effect for this season...
Due to the recent bat restrictions, ALL bats used in leagues and practices must be stamped with the USA Baseball logo. Please note that our insurance requires us to restrict the use of any bats that are not stamped with the USA Baseball logo. This will include any bats owned by individual players or the league.  This new rule will also require our league to replace all of the current bats supplied by the league. Please consider making a voluntary donation to the league to offset the costs of replacing all league bats for the 2018 season.

Improved Online Registration Available Now!!!

Click the Link Below to GET STARTED!


by ACTIVE Network

Little League Mission Statement

"Little League Baseball, Incorporated is a non-profit organization whose mission is to "promote, develop, supervise, and voluntarily assist in all lawful ways, the interest of those who will participate in Little League Baseball and Softball."

"Through proper guidance and exemplary leadership, the Little League program assists children in developing the qualities of citizenship, discipline, teamwork and physical well-being. By espousing the virtues of character, courage and loyalty, the Little League Baseball and Softball program is designed to develop superior citizens rather than superior athletes."

T-Ball, Coach Pitch, Minors & Majors schedules

2018 Master Schedule



2017 Little League Champions

Majors-Regular Season & Tournament Champions


Minors Regular Season Champions-Cougars


2017 Minors Tournament Champions-Blaze

Coaches and Commissioners... Click logo above to Login

  • 2017 Major League Mustangs
  • 2017 Major League Raptors
  • 2017 Major League Dragons
  • 2017 Major League Dukes
  • 2017 Minor League Cougars
  • 2017 Minor League Seadogs
  • 2017 Minor League Hawks
  • 2017 Minor League Mudhens
  • 2017 Minor League Blaze