Travel Registration
2016-17 CORI Authorization Form

Instructional (Boys & Girls) and Junior League Girls

December 5, 2016

Both the Instructional Program and the Girls Junior League are still actively looking for new registrations. 

All other programs will take new registrations at this point on a best efforts basis and you may wind up on a waiting list.