Last Updated: December 12, 2014
 
My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup

Visitor Counter
28,760

Register Online
SCOTS Baseball Club Spring/Summer 2015 Tryout Registration
Headlines
SCOTS Baseball Club - Spring/Summer 2015 OnLine Uniform Ordering Open

SCOTS Baseball Academy

Official home of SCOTS Baseball Club

 Winter Camps/Clinics

 Wood Bat Hitting League

                                          Pitcher/Velocity Boot Camps 

                                       Speed and Agility                  

One Day Hitting, Base Running, Pitching, Catching and Fielding Skills Clinics 

    **Off-Season Registrations OPEN NOW - Click Here**

*********************************************************************************************************

Spring/Summer 2015 SCOTS teams have been confirmed.

Teams and coaches/contacts are listed below.  For information about teams still needing players, please contact the appropriate coach for a private tryout.

*********************************************************************** 

Spring/Summer 2015 Teams

SCOTS 2026 -   7U - Mike Bacsikmjbsm11@yahoo.com  -  TEAM FULL

SCOTS 2025 -   8U - Coach TBD @ ScotsBaseballClub2025@gmail.com  -  Looking for 1 player

SCOTS 2024 -   9U - Rob Traeger @ robtraeger@gmail.com  -  Looking for 2-3 players

SCOTS 2023 - 10U - Jordan Dunn @ jordandunn03@gmail.com  -  TEAM FULL

SCOTS 2023 - 10U - Johnathon Moore @ johnathonmoore05@yahoo.com  -  TEAM FULL

SCOTS 2022 - 11U - Chuck Everett @ chuckeverett@oldtimbertable.com  -  Looking for 1 player

SCOTS 2022 - 11U - Tyler Faubion @ thfaubion@gmail.com  -  TEAM FULL

SCOTS 2021 - 12U - Mike Bacsik, Sr. @ m.bacsik@yahoo.com  -  TEAM FULL

SCOTS 2021 - 12U - Rob Traeger @ robtraeger@gmail.com  -  TEAM FULL

SCOTS 2020 - 13U - Casey Funk @ coachcfunk@gmail.com  -  TEAM FULL

SCOTS 2020 - 13U - Adam Davis @ adamdavis21@yahoo.com  -  TEAM FULL

SCOTS 2019 - 14U - Jake Bezner @ jrbezner@live.com  -  TEAM FULL

SCOTS 2018 - 15U - Tyler Bullock @ scotsbaseball2017@gmail.com  -  Tryouts 1/15

SCOTS 2017 - 16U - Tyler Bullock @ scotsbaseball2017@gmail.com  -  Tryouts 1/15

 

Rookie SCOTS

The Club is looking for 6u, 7u, 8u, 9u and 10u teams (dad coached) to join our "Rookie SCOTS" Program

Send us an email for more information!

ABOUT OUR CLUB  

The Scots Baseball Club is a volunteer not-for-profit organization committed to providing the Park Cities and surrounding area youth with a positive and rewarding select level baseball experience. We provide professional coaches who teach the fundamentals of baseball while developing character, teamwork and sportsmanship.

The Club supports select teams in age groups 6U, 7U, 8U, 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U, 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U and 18U.

Teams are formed through open tryouts that are held in November for the Spring and August for the Fall. 

 Thank you for your interest in the SCOTS Baseball Club!


SCOTS Baseball Club

powered by LeagueLineup