Last Updated: August 31, 2015
 

SCOTS Baseball Academy

Official home of SCOTS Baseball Club

 **Scheduling/Registrations - Click Here**

 

 

Spring/Summer 2016 Baseball Tryouts

November 7,8,14,15

 

 

Fall 2015 Teams still looking for players

  7U - looking for players

  8U - looking for 1-2 players

10U - looking for players

Teams and coaches/contacts are listed below.  For information about teams or to schedule a private tryout, please contact the appropriate coach.

*********************************************************************** 

Fall 2015 Teams (player's age on May 1, 2016)

SCOTS 2027 -   7U - Coach TBD

SCOTS 2026 -   8U - Chuck Everett @ chuckeverett@oldtimbertable.com 

SCOTS 2025 -   9U - Miguel Alfonzo @ miguelalfonzo17@gmail.com 

SCOTS 2024 - 10U - Jordan Dunn @ jordandunn03@gmail.com

SCOTS 2023 - 11U - Johnathon Moore @ johnathonmoore05@yahoo.com 

SCOTS 2022 - 12U - Chuck Everett @ chuckeverett@oldtimbertable.com 

SCOTS 2022 - 12U - Tyler Faubion @ thfaubion@gmail.com 

SCOTS 2021 - 13U - Mike Bacsik, Sr. @ m.bacsik@yahoo.com   

SCOTS 2020 - 14U - Casey Funk @ coachcfunk@gmail.com 

SCOTS 2020 - 14U - Adam Davis @ adamdavis21@yahoo.com 

SCOTS 2019 - 15U - Jake Bezner @ jrbezner@live.com 

SCOTS 2018 - 16U - Coach @ scotsbaseball2017@gmail.com

SCOTS 2017 - 17U/18U - Coach @ scotsbaseball2017@gmail.com

Rookie SCOTS

The Club is looking for 6u, 7u, 8u, 9u and 10u teams (dad coached) to join our "Rookie SCOTS" Program

Send us an email for more information!

ABOUT OUR CLUB  

The Scots Baseball Club is a volunteer not-for-profit organization committed to providing the Park Cities and surrounding area youth with a positive and rewarding select level baseball experience. We provide professional coaches who teach the fundamentals of baseball while developing character, teamwork and sportsmanship.

The Club supports select teams in age groups 6U, 7U, 8U, 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U, 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U and 18U.

Teams are formed through open tryouts that are held in November for the Spring and August for the Fall. 

 Thank you for your interest in the SCOTS Baseball Club!