Last Updated: July 27, 2015
 

SCOTS Baseball Academy

Official home of SCOTS Baseball Club

 **Scheduling/Registrations - Click Here**

 

 

Fall 2015 SCOTS Tryouts - August 1,2,8 and 9th at Scotland Yard.

ALL players (returning and prospects) must register prior to attending a tryout.

Saturday, August 1st

10U -  9:00am

14U - 10:00am

13U - 11:00am

Sunday, August 2nd

11U - 2:00pm

12U - 2:00pm

Saturday, August 8th

  9U -  9:00am

10U -  9:00am

14U - 10:00am

13U - 11:00am

Sunday, August 9th

11U - 2:00pm

12U - 2:00pm

Teams and coaches/contacts are listed below.  For information about teams or to schedule a private tryout, please contact the appropriate coach.

*********************************************************************** 

Fall 2015 Teams

SCOTS 2027 -   7U - Coach TBD

SCOTS 2026 -   8U - Mike Bacsikmjbsm11@yahoo.com

SCOTS 2025 -   9U - Miguel Alfonzo @ miguelalfonzo17@gmail.com 

SCOTS 2024 - 10U - Rob Traeger @ robtraeger@gmail.com

SCOTS 2023 - 11U - Jordan Dunn @ jordandunn03@gmail.com

SCOTS 2023 - 11U - Johnathon Moore @ johnathonmoore05@yahoo.com 

SCOTS 2022 - 12U - Chuck Everett @ chuckeverett@oldtimbertable.com 

SCOTS 2022 - 12U - Tyler Faubion @ thfaubion@gmail.com 

SCOTS 2021 - 13U - Mike Bacsik, Sr. @ m.bacsik@yahoo.com

SCOTS 2021 - 13U - Rob Traeger @ robtraeger@gmail.com 

SCOTS 2020 - 14U - Casey Funk @ coachcfunk@gmail.com 

SCOTS 2020 - 14U - Adam Davis @ adamdavis21@yahoo.com 

SCOTS 2019 - 15U - Jake Bezner @ jrbezner@live.com 

SCOTS 2018 - 16U - Coach TBD @ scotsbaseball2017@gmail.com

SCOTS 2017 - 18U - Coach TBD @ scotsbaseball2017@gmail.com

Rookie SCOTS

The Club is looking for 6u, 7u, 8u, 9u and 10u teams (dad coached) to join our "Rookie SCOTS" Program

Send us an email for more information!

ABOUT OUR CLUB  

The Scots Baseball Club is a volunteer not-for-profit organization committed to providing the Park Cities and surrounding area youth with a positive and rewarding select level baseball experience. We provide professional coaches who teach the fundamentals of baseball while developing character, teamwork and sportsmanship.

The Club supports select teams in age groups 6U, 7U, 8U, 9U, 10U, 11U, 12U, 13U, 14U, 15U, 16U, 17U and 18U.

Teams are formed through open tryouts that are held in November for the Spring and August for the Fall. 

 Thank you for your interest in the SCOTS Baseball Club!