My Account
Login  ·  Signup
Add Site to Favorites
Go to MyLeagueLineup
Fan Shop

Visitor Counter
17,061


Boys Meeting
When:  All meetings @ 7:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 10th
Wednesday, October 8th
Wednesday, November 12th
Wednesday, December 10th
Wednesday, January 14th
Wednesday, February 11th
Wednesday, March 11th
Wednesday, April 8th
Wednesday, May 13th
Wednesday, June 10th
Where: Rufflax (856-206-9362)
120 Kings Hwy East
Maple Shade, NJ  08052
Girls Meeting
When: All Meettings @ 7:00pm
 
Monday, October 13th
Monday, November 10th
Monday, December 8th
Monday, January 12th
Monday, February 9th
Monday, March 9th
Monday, April 13th
Monday, May 11th
Monday, June 8th
Where: Rufflax (856-206-9362)
120 Kings Hwy East
Maple Shade, NJ 08052 

 

 

 

South Jersey Youth Lacrosse League is home to the following programs and clubs:

Girls Clubs
 
Avalon Lacrosse
Contact: Holly Reeves hbravlax@msn.com
Cherry Hill Lacrosse

Contact: Kate Lee katharineklee11@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.cherryhilllacrosse.org/
Cinnaminson Lacrosse

Contact: Deb Wojcik dwojcik11@comcast.net

Web Site: http://www.cinnaminsonlacrosse.com
 
 Clearview Lacrosse

Contact: Majorie Daniels marjoriesdaniels@comcast.net
Rick Elsworth relsworth@parkwaycorp.com

Web Site: http://www.clearviewlacrosse.com
 
 Egg Harbor Township Lacrosse
Contact: Barbara Mortillite lacrosse@ehtpal.com
Web Site: http://ehtpal.org/index.php/programs/eht-lax-main
 
 Haddonfield Lacrosse
Contact: Lynn Santilli Connor lynnsconnor@msn.com

Web Site: http://www.haddonfieldyouthlax.com
 
 Hamilton Township Lacrosse
Contact: lax-v@htsoccerclub.com
            lax-jv@htsoccerclub.com
Web Site:  http://lacrosse.htsoccerclub.com
 
 Kingsway Lacrosse
Contact: Donna Skilton jdskilton@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.kingswayyouthlacrosse.com
 
 Marlton Lacrosse
Contact: Ken Krug marltongirlslax@gmail.com

Web Site: http://www.marltongirlslax.com
 
 Medford Lacrosse
Contact: Brian Barr girls_lacrosse@myaa.net

Web Site: http://www.myaa.net

 
 
 Millville Lacrosse
Contact: Claudia McCarthy claudia.mccarthy@millville.nj.gov

Web Site: http://www.millvillelax.com


 
 Monroe Lacrosse
Contact: Mark Smith msmith764@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.braveslax.org
 
Moorestown Lacrosse
Contact: Rachel Lawler motowngirlslax@comcast.net
            Carin Troy carintroy@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.moorestownlax.com
 
 Mt Laurel Lacrosse
Contact: Stephen Sapp mtlaurelgirlslax@yahoo.com
Web Site: Http://www.mtlaurellacrosse.com
 
 Seneca Lacrosse
Contact: Liz Rudolph liz.rudolph@mortgagefamily.com
Web Site: http://www.senecalax.com
 
 Voorhees Lacrosse
Contact: Wayne Mauri wmaurijr@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.voorheeslacrosse.com
 
 Washington Township Lacrosse
Contact: Deanna Ettore dettore@wtps.org
Web Site: http://leaguelineup.com/washingtowntwpyouthlax
 
 West Deptford Lacrosse
Contact: Beth Curtis bethcurtis@aol.com
Web Site: http://www.wdyouthlax.com
 
 Woodstown Lacrosse
Contact: Jackie Kelty jacquelin.kelty@mercer.com
Web Site: http://www.woodstownlacrose.uslaxteams.com
Boys Clubs
 
Cherry Hill Lacrosse
Contact: Eric Stevens eric.stevens@morganstanley.com
Web Site: http://www.cherryhilllacrosse.org/
 
 Cinnaminson Lacrosse

Contact: Deb Wojcik dwojcik11@comcast.net

Web Site: http://www.cinnaminsonlacrosse.com
 
 Clearview Lacrosse
Contact: Jeff Burbank jeffburbank@verizon.net
Kevin Gadomski kevcolg@comcast.net

Web Site: http://www.clearviewlacrosse.com

 
 Gloucester Township Lacrosse
Contact: Bill Fagan rec2@glotwp
Web Site: http://www.htosports.com/teams/?u=GTGRIFFINS&s=lacrosse&t=c
 
 Egg Harbor Township Lacrosse
Contact: Barbara Mortillite lacrosse@ehtpal.com
Web Site: http://ehtpal.org/index.php/programs/eht-lax-main
 
 Haddonfield Lacrosse
Contact: Steve Halla steve.halla@comcast.net

Dave Ragone dnragone@comcast.net

Web Site: http://www.haddonfieldyouthlax.com
 
 Kingsway Lacrosse
Contact: Steve Easterday skeaster@comcast.net
Web Site:  http://www.kingswayyouthlacrosse.com
 
 Marlton Lacrosse
Contact: Neil Plasky plasky7@yahoo.com
Web Site: http://www.marltonlax.com
 
 Medford Lacrosse
Contact: Bob Proto robert_proto@campbellsoup.com
Web Site: http://www.myaa.net

 
 Monroe Lacrosse
Contact: John Trimble jwt@trimbleandarmano.com
Web Site: http://www.braveslax.org
 
 Moorestown Lacrosse
Contact: William H Shore whshore@shoreassets.com

             Jeff Schneider jschneider@mortgage-grp.com
Web Site: http://www.moorestownlax.com
 
 Mt Laurel Lacrosse
Contact: Eric Endlein mlblax@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.mtlaurellacrosse.com
 
 Northern Burlington Lacrosse
Contact: Dan Kane danielpkane@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.muddogslax.com
 
 Rancocas Valley Lacrosse
Contact: Les Rissell rvcoachles@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.rvlax.com
 
 Seneca Lacrosse
Contact: Brian Stahre brian@bkspartners.com
Web Site: http://www.senecalax.com
 
 Voorhees Lacrosse
Contact: Mike Allen mallen@termiguardusa.com
Web Site: http://www.voorheeslacrosse.com
 
 Washingtown Township Lacrosse
Contact: Scott Burns scottburns@lawyer.com
Web Site: http://www.leaguelineup.com/washingtontwpyouthlax
 
 West Deptford Lacrosse
Contact: Bill Keane wpk1976@msn.com
Web Site: http://www.wdyouthlax.com
 
 Woodstown Lacrosse
Contact: Andrew Carpenter woodstownlacrosse@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.woodstownlacrosse.uslaxteams.com


South Jersey Youth Lacrosse League

powered by LeagueLineup