Visitor Counter
24,340

  • Remember to put your rosters on Zebraweb by 3/18!
  • Season starts 3/20/15
League Score Reporting
2015 Girls Tournament Registration
Boys Meeting
When:  All meetings @ 7:00pm
 
Wednesday, September 10th
Wednesday, October 8th
Wednesday, November 12th
Wednesday, December 10th
Wednesday, January 14th
Wednesday, February 11th
Wednesday, March 11th
Wednesday, April 8th
Wednesday, May 13th
Wednesday, June 10th
Where: May 13th meeting @
NFI Industries
1515 Burnt Mill Rd
Cherry Hill, NJ 08003
Directions here
Girls Meeting
When: All Meettings @ 7:00pm
 
Monday, October 13th
Monday, November 10th
Monday, December 8th
Monday, January 12th
Monday, February 9th
Monday, March 9th
Monday, April 13th
Monday, May 11th
Monday, June 8th
Where: Rufflax (856-206-9362)
120 Kings Hwy East
Maple Shade, NJ 08052 

Age Guidelines for spring 2015

 

 

 

South Jersey Youth Lacrosse League is home to the following programs and clubs:

Girls Clubs
 
Avalon Lacrosse
Contact: Holly Reeves hbravlax@msn.com

Web Site: http://www.avalonlacrosse.com/
 
Cherry Hill Lacrosse

Contact: Carie Kirk chgirlslax@hotmail.com
Web Site: http://www.cherryhilllacrosse.org/
Cinnaminson Lacrosse

Contact: Deb Wojcik dwojcik11@comcast.net

Web Site: http://www.cinnaminsonlacrosse.com
 
 Clearview Lacrosse

Contact: Majorie Daniels marjoriesdaniels@comcast.net
Rick Elsworth relsworth@parkwaycorp.com

Web Site: http://www.clearviewlacrosse.com
 
 Egg Harbor Township Lacrosse
Contact: Barbara Mortillite lacrosse@ehtpal.com
Web Site: http://ehtpal.org/index.php/programs/eht-lax-main
 
 Haddonfield Lacrosse
Contact: Lynn Santilli Connor lynnsconnor@msn.com

Web Site: http://www.haddonfieldyouthlax.com
 
 Hamilton Township Lacrosse
Contact: lax-v@htsoccerclub.com
            lax-jv@htsoccerclub.com
Web Site:  http://lacrosse.htsoccerclub.com
 
 Kingsway Lacrosse
Contact: Donna Skilton jdskilton@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.kingswayyouthlacrosse.com
 
 Marlton Lacrosse
Contact: Hally Wall marltongirlslacrosse@gmail.com

Web Site: http://www.marltongirlslax.com
 
 Medford Lacrosse
Contact: Brian Barr girls_lacrosse@myaa.net

Web Site: http://www.myaa.net

 
 
 Millville Lacrosse
Contact: Claudia McCarthy claudia.mccarthy@millville.nj.gov

Web Site: http://www.millvillelax.com


 
 Monroe Lacrosse
Contact: Mark Smith msmith764@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.braveslax.org
 
Moorestown Lacrosse
Contact: Rachel Lawler motowngirlslax@comcast.net
            Carin Troy carintroy@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.moorestownlax.com
 
 Mt Laurel Lacrosse
Contact: Stephen Sapp mtlaurelgirlslax@yahoo.com
Web Site: Http://www.mtlaurellacrosse.com
 
 Northern Burlington Lacrosse
Contact: Curt VanMater MudDogsLAX@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.muddogslax.com
 
 Seneca Lacrosse
Contact: Liz Rudolph liz.rudolph@mortgagefamily.com
Web Site: http://www.senecalax.com
 
 Voorhees Lacrosse
Contact: Wayne Mauri wmaurijr@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.voorheeslacrosse.com
 
 Washington Township Lacrosse
Contact: wtlaxgirls@gmail.com
Web Site: http://townshiplax.com
 
 West Deptford Lacrosse
Contact: Beth Curtis bethcurtis@aol.com
Web Site: http://www.wdyouthlax.com
 
 Woodstown Lacrosse
Contact: Jackie Kelty jacquelin.kelty@mercer.com
Web Site: http://www.woodstownlacrose.uslaxteams.com
Boys Clubs
 
Cherry Hill Lacrosse
Contact: Chris Bieberbach coachbiebs@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.cherryhilllacrosse.org/
 
 Cinnaminson Lacrosse

Contact: Deb Wojcik dwojcik11@comcast.net

Web Site: http://www.cinnaminsonlacrosse.com
 
 Clearview Lacrosse
Contact: Jeff Burbank jeffburbank@verizon.net
Kevin Gadomski Kevncolg@comcast.net

Web Site: http://www.clearviewlacrosse.com

 
 Gloucester Township Lacrosse
Contact: Jason Kolb boyscontact@glotwplax.com
Web Site: http://www.glotwplax.com
 
 Egg Harbor Township Lacrosse
Contact: Barbara Mortillite lacrosse@ehtpal.com
Web Site: http://ehtpal.org/index.php/programs/eht-lax-main
 
 Haddonfield Lacrosse
Contact: Steve Halla steve.halla@comcast.net

Dave Ragone dnragone@comcast.net

Web Site: http://www.haddonfieldyouthlax.com
 
 Kingsway Lacrosse
Contact: Steve Easterday skeaster@comcast.net
Web Site:  http://www.kingswayyouthlacrosse.com
 
 Marlton Lacrosse
Contact: Keryn Petrongolo  jkpetrongolo@yahoo.com
Web Site: http://www.marltonlax.com
 
 Medford Lacrosse
Contact: Sal Cocivera boys_lacrosse@myaa.net
Web Site: http://www.myaa.net

 
 Monroe Lacrosse
Contact: John Trimble jwt@trimbleandarmano.com
Web Site: http://www.braveslax.org
 
 Moorestown Lacrosse
Contact: William H Shore whshore@shoreassets.com

             Jeff Schneider jschneider@mortgage-grp.com
Web Site: http://www.moorestownlax.com
 
 Mt Laurel Lacrosse
Contact: Skip Venuto  mlblax@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.mtlaurellacrosse.com
 
 Northern Burlington Lacrosse
Contact: Chris Wright MudDogsLAX@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.muddogslax.com
 
 Rancocas Valley Lacrosse
Contact: Les Rissell rvcoachles@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.rvlax.com
 
 Seneca Lacrosse
Contact: Brian Stahre brian@bkspartners.com
Web Site: http://www.senecalax.com
 
 Voorhees Lacrosse
Contact: Fred Stuart  flstuart3@gmail.com
Web Site: http://www.voorheeslacrosse.com
 
 Washingtown Township Lacrosse
Contact: Scott Burns scottburns@lawyer.com
Web Site: http://www.leaguelineup.com/washingtontwpyouthlax
 
 West Deptford Lacrosse
Contact: Bill Keane wpk1976@msn.com
Web Site: http://www.wdyouthlax.com
 
 Woodstown Lacrosse
Contact: Andrew Carpenter woodstownlacrosse@comcast.net
Web Site: http://www.woodstownlacrosse.uslaxteams.com