Last Updated: July 2, 2015
  • Check our Facebook page for photos throughout the season
Days until Varsity Season Opener vs. Lake Oswego
62 Days
Register & Payment Processing
2015 Player Registration
Text Alerts


Outstanding Skyhawks from the class of 2015


The Andrew Keller Memorial Award                                                                       Sean Cleary

Southridge Skyhawks Football Scholarship for Academic Excellence             John Waczak

Offensive Player of the year                                                                                   Zack Wilbur

Defensive Player of the year                                                                                  Mitch Anderson


Mission Statement and Values











2005 Metro League Champions - 2006 State Finalist -2007 Metro League Champions

2008 State Champions - 2011 Metro League Champions - 2012 Metro League Champions