My Account
Last Updated: October 13, 2015
Price Chopper - Lake Placid

Click on this sponsors banner to visit their website

SLPWHA Board Meeting
Tuesday, October 13th at 7:00pm
in the civic center lobby
This Meeting is open to all members of the SLPWHA


Public Skating
$5:00 per skater
Everyone's invited to come skate, bring your friends
Saturday, October 17th from 3:00 - 4:00pm


Try Hockey Free Day!
All boys, and girls ages 4 - 9 years old are welcome
All equipment will be provided
We will also have the final registration, and loaner equipment handout.
Sunday, October 18th from 12:00 - 4:00pm


Hockey Skills Clinic
Monday, October 19th thru Thursday, October 22nd
ages 10 and under        6:00 - 7:00pm
ages 11 and over          7:15 - 8:15pm
SLPWHA members are FREE
Non members are $10.00 per person, per session
Must be USA Hockey Registered for Skills Clinics



(SLPWHA) Registration
If you are planning to play hockey with Saranac Lake Pee Wee Hockey Association, please provide paperwork ASAP. 
Step 1): Get your hockey player registered at
Step 2): Download, print and complete the (3) SLPWHA Registration, Code of Conduct, and Consent to Treat/Medical Forms
Step 3) Go to SLCC registration night (Oct. 18th) or Mail it to PO Box 333, Saranac Lake, NY 12983