Last Updated: August 13, 2016

Visitor Counter


The Annual Stallions Roller Hockey Picnic was AWESOME.  The weather cooperated, the food, music, raffle prizes, trophies, and player spirit was great.  Everyone who attended the picnic thought it was awesome and everyone had a great time. The Stanley Cup Champions for the 2015 - 2016 seasons received their Trophies or Sweatshirts and Noah Scott received the Annual Chuck Lipari Extra Effort Award. Congratulations to Noah and all of the Stanley Cup Champions.

Town Councilman Anthony D'Esposito and Chris McGrath introduced the plans for our NEW RINK and we thank them along with Town Supervisor Anthony Santino for making our dream a reality.  We hope that construction will start in August and be ready for the upcoming Fall season.

A extra special thanks to Jen Madden for once again making the picnic a success. Her tireless commitment to our league is truly appreciated and the picnic would not exist without her.  We would also like to thank those parents/businesses that donated all of the great raffle items as it is also their commitment to making our league a success.

Keep checking the website for updates on the upcoming season And progress of the rink construction.

Once again, thank you to all of the players, coaches, and parents for a succesful 2015 - 2016 season.



MITE DIVISION - DEVILS: Coach: Derek Sawchenko Players: Logan Wassenbergh, Gregory Profitlich, Jonathan Kirichenko, Logan Gibson, Conor, Matthew Faherty, Finn Rumnmenie, Nevan Sawchenko, Jacob Kosokhar, Michael Infante, David Gibson, Ricky Combs, Gavin Kowalski, and Jack Feerick

PEANUT DIVISION - HURRICANES: Ste ve Picillo  and Tom Bentsen Players: Andrew Tripodi, Noah Reyes, Patrick Mullin, Alex Perry, Daniel Farber, Tyler Polito, Caleb Kallelis, Aiden Guchek, Maxwell Conigliaro, Kiera Collins, Donny Collins, Tommy Bentsen, Kyle Roeder, Anthony Picillo

INTERMEDIATE DIVISION - RANGERS Coach: Dave Broderick, Payers: Matthew Sollen, Liam Atwell, Angelo Wynne, Michael Carriere, Owen McDevitt, Joey Broderick, Danny Walter, TJ Sheehan, Cyprian Motyl, Connor McCabe, Michael Madden, Chris Iaquinta,  Logan Kowalski, and Kyle Hunter

JUNIOR DIVISION - BLACKHAWKS: Coach Keith Hindin Players: Andrew Butler, Zach Maiorano, Dean Wynne, Ryan Chelius, Rachel Hindin, John Castagnola, Cade Segelkin, Matthew Martinez, Joe Wynne, James Merkel, and Nick Platia