Last Updated: March 9, 2016

 

Valley Hi Soccer Club

2016 Registration

 

Location
Fat Ducks Pizza
7925 Bruceville Road
(Across from Kaiser South)

 

 

Dates

Times

Sat., April 16

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., April 23

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., April 30

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., May 7

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., May 14

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., May 21

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Wed., May 25

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed., June 1

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat., June 4

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., June 11

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Wed., June 15

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat., June 18

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., June 25

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

 

 

 

Registration Fees
  Flat Rate Sibling Player Metro/CCSL Player
Early (April 16-May 14) $150 $110 $160
Regular (May 15-June 18) $160 $120 $170
Late (After June 18) $180 $140 $190

 

A child must have turned 4 by Dec 31st, 2015

Registration fees pay for uniform, trophy, team photo, SYSL fees (Player Pass & Insurance), field permits, equipment, referees and includes fundraising.

 

Please bring the following items with you to registration:

1. Registration fees - check or cash (a $25 service charge on all returned checks)

2. Photo copy of birth certificate or passport is needed, even for returning players

3. Most recent 1" square picture (name and birth date on back - no sunglasses or hats). If you do not have a picture, please bring your child and we will take a picture for registration.

 

 

For more information please call ALEJANDRO AVILA (916) 284-1957 or any member of the board.