Last Updated: May 21, 2015

FAN SHOP
FREE SHIPPING
for Orders Over $80


 

Valley Hi Soccer Club

2015 Registration

 

Location
Fat Ducks Pizza
7925 Bruceville Road
(Across from Kaiser South)

 

 

Dates

Times

Sat., April 18

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., April 25

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Wed., April 29

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat., May 2

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., May 9

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., May 16

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Wed., May 20

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Wed., June 3

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat., June 6

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., June 13

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Wed., June 17

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat., June 20

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., June 27

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

 

A child must be 4 years old on July 30, 2015 to play

 

Registration Fees

$140.00 Flat rate player

$100.00 Sibling player

$150.00 Metro Player

 

Registration fees pay for uniforms, trophy, team photo, SYSL fees, insurance and referees.

 

Please bring the following items with you to registration:

1. Registration fees - check or cash (a $25 service charge on all returned checks)

2. Photo copy of birth certificate or passport is needed, even forreturning players

3. Most recent 1" square picture (name and birth date on back - no sunglasses or hats). If you do not have a picture, please bring your child and we will take a picture for registration.

 

 

For more information please call ALEJANDRO AVILA (916) 284-1957 or any member of the board.