Last Updated: January 19, 2017
FAN SHOP

 

Valley Hi Soccer Club

2017 Registration

 

Location
Fat Ducks Pizza
7925 Bruceville Road
(Across from Kaiser South)

 

 

Dates

Times

Sat., April 01

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., April 15

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., April 29

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., May 13

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., May 27

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Sat., June 03

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Mon., June 05

5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Sat., June 17

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Wed., June 21

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Sat., June 24

11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Wed., June 28

5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

 

 

 

 

 

Registration Fees
  Flat Rate Metro/CCSL Player
U06 and U08 ages $100  
U10 and U12 ages $125 $130
U14 and U 19 ages $150 $160

 

A child must have turned 4 by Dec 31st, 2016

Registration fees pay for uniform, trophy, team photo, SYSL fees (Player Pass & Insurance), field permits, equipment, referees and includes fundraising.

 

Please bring the following items with you to registration:

1. Registration fees - check or cash (a $25 service charge on all returned checks)

2. Photo copy of birth certificate or passport is needed, even for returning players

3. Most recent 1" square picture (name and birth date on back - no sunglasses or hats). If you do not have a picture, please bring your child and we will take a picture for registration.

 

 

For more information please call ALEJANDRO AVILA (916) 284-1957 or any member of the board.