Visitor Counter
26,411

Register Online
Donation Form

 We are proud to announce that YAPM is a member of 

Mountain Valley Youth Football League

Are you Ready for some FOOTBALL?

                  

          YAPM was founded in 1986 as a community based volunteer program within the Pocono Mountain School District.

                     YAPM dedicated to developing good sportsmanship and promoting positive team spirit.

 

                                                         

Thunder Game Schedule 

Sunday, August 27 PM @ Upper Nazareth Clippers, Flags 10:00, 85s 11:00, 100s 12:30 & 130s 2:00

Sunday, September 10 PV @ PM, Flags 11:00, 85s 12:00, 100s 1:30 and 130s 3:00 This is photo day. Pictures will be taken this day before games begin. Pail Game

Sunday, September 17 PM @ ESYA, Flags 11:00, 85s 12:00, 100s 1:30 and 130s 3:00

Saturday, September 23 PM @ ACC, 85s 11:00, 100s 12:30 & 130s 2:00 (No Flag team for ACC)

Sunday, October 1 PM @ PV, Flags 11:00, 85s 12:00, 100s 1:30 and 130s 3:00

Sunday, October 8 Moore @ PM, Flags 11:00, 85s 12:00, 100s 1:30 and 130s 3:00

 

 

Sunday, October 15 ESYA @ PM, Flags 11:00, 85s 12:00, 100s 1:30 and 130s 3:00

Sunday, October 22 Round 1 Playoff games -  fields and teams to be announced

Sunday, October 29 Round 2 Playoff games – fields and teams to be announced

Sunday, November 5 – Championship Game Pocono Mountain Thunder Hosting 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

Together Everyone Achieves More

 

           

 

 

Mailing Address

YAPM

PO Box 483

Bartonsville, PA 18321

 


Football team sizes will not exceed 27