My Account
Last Updated: April 17, 2015
for Orders Over $80
Join Our EMail List

Register Online
2015 Registration

2015 Registrations Now Open!
Registrations are now being accepted for BOTH Minor and Major League players for the 2015 season. Please click the 2015 Registration link at the top of this page to begin. Fees, early registration discounts and other details are displayed once you begin the process.
You must register for a FREE account with our web provider, League Lineup to submit a registration.  If you did this last year, all you need to do is sign in with your existing username (your email address) and password (click "Forgot Your Password?" if you cannot remember it!). This will not only let you complete online registrations, but lets you set your preferences for email communications, schedule reminders and text alerts we will use to communicate rain outs, cancellations, etc. PLEASE sign up for these as you cannot be included unless you do! Once signed in, click the "My Account" link in the upper right-hand corner of the home page or under your name displayed in the left-hand menu bar to set your email, text alert and schedule reminder preferences, edit your profile and more.

2015 Annual Meeting 
The Yellow Springs Youth Baseball, Inc. 2015 Annual Meeting will be held Wednesday, April 29th at 6:30 PM in the Virginia Hamilton meeting room at the Yellow Springs Public Library. The meeting will include election of board members for the coming year, fundraising discussions, and planning for the upcoming summer season. Parents and guardians of participants in the Major and Minor recreation leagues are encouraged to attend and are eligible to vote and serve as board members. Anyone interested in volunteering for the coming season are also encourage to attend. Volunteer coaches, league coordinators, umpires and those willing to help with game supervision and field preparation are needed. 


2015 Minor League Skills Assessment Clinic
The 2015 Skills Assessment Clinic for the Minor League will be held Saturday, May 9 at 2:00 PM at the Minor League field in Gaunt Park. All youth wanting to participate in the 2015 season should attend.  Players MUST be registered for the 2015 season to participate. Please complete online registration as described above  Registration forms will also be available on site.
Players should be dressed to bat, run and catch and bring a ball glove. Players will be assessed on basic skills of throwing, catching, running and batting. Coaches will meet following the clinic and conduct a draft to assemble teams for the 2015 season.   

2014-15 Officers
The following were elected by the YSYBB Board of Directors to serve as 2014-15 officers:
President: Tim Sherwood
Vice-President: Ben Cooper
Treasurer: Matt Cole
Secretary: Leigh Duncan
At large directors are 
Callie Cary-Devine and Brian Rainey