Contact Info / Board of Directors

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Oceanside National Little League

PO Box 6396
Oceanside, CA 92052
Phone: 760-757-6655

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Bob McDermott President
April Tenorio Vice President / Player Agent
Teri Knight Secretary
Teri Knight Acting Treasurer
Mike Luna Coaching Coordinator
Colin Embrey Juniors Commissioner
Mike Bate Safety Officer & Majors Commissioner
Chris Joyce AAA Commissioner
Ken Howell AA Commissioner
Mike Stover Farm Commissioner 760-519-7507
Cory Monroe T-ball Comissioner
Kelly West Equipment Manager
Brian Muche Groundskeeper
Chuck Oliver Umpire in Chief
Teri Knight Web Designer / Information Officer
Leslie Hanson Auditor
Our Sponsors