Board Of Directors/Managers

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Orwigsburg Little League

P.O. Box 391
Orwigsburg, PA 17961

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Wayne Henninger Boyers Manager
Greg Minnich McDonald's Manager
Dave Walasavage Miller's Manager
Matt Mcghee Rohrer's Manager
Greg Rautzhan Schuylkill Imaging Manager
Chris Huben Fanelli's Manager
Jesse Zimmerman and or Evans Boyer's Minor Manager
Stephen Torola MRD Manager
Troy Daubert Yuengling's Managers
Sud Patel President
Dave Walasavage Vice President
Greg Rautzhan Secretary
Greg Minnich Treasurer
Joe Medica Player Agent
Steve Torola Chief Umpire
Greg Minnich Cheif Umpire
Jim Reilly Equipment Manager
Tim Foose Equipment Manager
Wayne Henninger Safety Officer
Scott Reichert Field Manager
John Mengle Field Manager
Katie Bedway Information Officer
Joe Sterns Fund Raising Manager
Krista Strause Concession Stand Manager
Jim Reilly Bedway's Manager
George Strause Heckman & Laudeman Manager