Click Here for details about dates/times for re-schedule from rain outs   [More Info]


PO BOX 5602
YUMA, AZ 85366

Name Position Phone Profile EMail
Joe Kochis President
Mike Padilla Vice President
Jennifer Harper Secretary
Rachel Arriola Registrar
Klaudia Pompa Treasurer
Robert "Bob" Van Horn Director of Referees (928) 388-9091
Robert "Bob" Van Horn Director of Uniforms
Chris Larson Director of Sponsors
Chris Larson Director of Coaches
Alma Garcia Assistant Treasurer
Don Thomas Director of Fields & Equipment
Alma Garcia Director of Concessions
VACANT VACANT Assistant Registrar
VACANT VACANT Assistant Secretary
VACANT VACANT Assistant Director of Refeerees
VACANT VACANT Assistant Director of Coaches
Mike Argomaniz Member At Large
Ben Chavez Member at Large
JOE KOCHIS Director of Publicity
Anthony Cofske Member At Large
Jessica Gronbach Member At Large
Richard Hernandez Member At Large
Javier Romero Director At Large
Don Thomas District 4 Commissioner
AnnJeanette 'AJ' Mosqueda President Ex Oficio