SITE REMOVAL NOTIFICATION!

This site has not been updated and will be removed from the LeagueLineup network shortly. If you'd like to keep the site active please log in to the administration section.

April 28, 2010
Welcome to the home of CHS summer basketball....Your source for summer information regarding Basketball open gyms....scrimmages....and team camp.

Here are the dates...

Tuesday June 1 ------10:00am

Wednesday June 2-----10:00 am

Thursday June 3-----Sparta and Joppa 9:30am

Saturday June 5----@ Marion meet @ CHS @ 7:45am

Monday June 7--------Wed. June 9- grades 3-8 Basketball Camp @ CHS 8-11

Monday June 14 ------@ Sparta...Meet @ CHS @ 9:30am

Wednesday June 16----10:00am

Thursday June 17-----10:00am

Sunday June 20-22----Mckendree College team camp

Saturday June 26-----Tournament @ Benton-TBA
Schedule is under schedules