Tournament Info.

Subscribe to our Newsletter
2019 Metro Tournament to be played at Burnt Hickory Park & Mt Tabor Park with Championship Sunday played at South Paulding High School. Brackets/Schedules to be shared with coaches once all games have been completed.






Tournament Results

Metro Tournament Champion

Year Gold Silver Host School
2019 Pope Paulding County South Pualding
2018 Pope  South Paulding  Allatoona
2017 Harrison  Lassiter Kennesaw Mountain
2016 Harrison Harrison North Paulding
2015 Lassiter Campbell Lassiter
2014  Lassiter Pebblebrook North Cobb
2013 Pope Harrison Pope
2012  Harrison   Sprayberry
2011     Kell
2010 Allatoona   Harrison
2009     Allatoona
2008     Hillgrove
2007     Walton