Lisle Slammers 2019-20 Teams

LISLE SLAMMERS! 2019-20 TEAMS

"The Lisle Slammers are community full time travel teams focused on competitive level play for girls that want to develop and strengthen their physical skills in a positive team environment of sportsmanship and respect while playing the sport that they love."

  

THANK YOU TO ALL GIRLS AND FAMILIES FOR ATTENDING AND CONSIDERING LISLE SLAMMERS! WE HOPE YOU HAVE FOUND THE RIGHT TEAM TO HAVE A FANTASTIC SEASON!

 

FOR TEAMS WITH OPEN SPOTS, PLEASE CONTACT COACH DIRECTLY FOR PRIVATE TRYOUT!

 

2019-2020 Slammer Teams (with links to team profiles):  

12U SLAMMERS: Must be age 12 or under on 12/31/19

12U KV: Coach: Kevin Valencik (kevin.valencik@yahoo.com) and Amy Bishop (Bishop.Amy@sbcglobal.net) Assistant Coaches: Henry Lovinelli and Shawn Burke
Team Profile: Slammers 12U KV -
ONE SPOT REMAINING - please contact Coach Kevin or Amy


12U
MC: Coach: Matt Croft (croftfam5@gmail.com) -
Team Profile: Slammers 12U MC
FULL ROSTER COMPLETE

 

14U SLAMMERS: Must be age 14 or under on 12/31/19

13/14U JM: Coaches: Jim Majnarich (jmslammers@yahoo.com) and Matt Hennager
Team Profile: Slammers 13U JM -
FULL ROSTER COMPLETE

14U GD: Coaches: Geoff Durian (gdurian@harpercollege.edu) and Cassandra Bidus
Team Profile: Slammers 14U GD - ONE OPEN ROSTER SPOT - please contact Coach Geoff

 

16U SLAMMERS: Must be age 16 or under on 12/31/19

16U SS: Coach: Sharon Stanley (sharon2334@comcast.net)
Team Profile: Slammers 16U SS
  - FULL ROSTER COMPLETE

16U JK: Coaches: Jerry Kedziora, Mike Norbut, Terry Wagner (wagnerterry@sbcglobal.net)
Team Profile: Slammers 16U JK - LOOKING FOR ONE MORE PITCHER TO ROUND OFF ROSTER - please contact Coach Terry

 


 

Any other questions? Please contact Lisle Slammers Softball Travel Director
Laura Cotner at Lcotner5@gmail.com