DATE HOME VISITORS CLASS TIME FIELD UMPIRES
             
Saturday, June 06, 2020 ROYALS CAMPBELL CO. ROADRUNNERS B Sr 4:00 p 1  
Saturday, June 06, 2020 PATRIOTS BATAVIA BULLDOGS B jr 4:00 p 2  
             
Monday, June 08, 2020 THUNDER HAMERSVILLE HAVOC A 6:30 P 1  
             
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 ROYALS CNE SCORCHERS B Sr 6:30 P 2  
Tuesday, June 09, 2020 EAGLES GEORGETOWN G-BOYS D Jr 6:30 P 5  
             
Thursday, June 11, 2020 DIAMONDBACKS WT DRAGONS C Jr 6:30 P 2  
             
Friday, June 12, 2020 BANDITS MT. ORAB FIREBALLS T-Ball 6:30 P 5  
             
Saturday, June 13, 2020 EAGLES AMELIA TIGERS D Jr 10:00 a 4  
Saturday, June 13, 2020 RAMPAGE TEALTOWN WINGS D Sr 10:00 a 5  
Saturday, June 13, 2020 ROYALS CAMPBELL COUNTY B Sr 4:00 p 1  
             
Monday, June 15, 2020 THUNDER GOSHEN FORCE A 6:30 P 1  
Monday, June 15, 2020 PATRIOTS CNE ROCKETS D Inst 6:30 P 5  
             
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 ROYALS CAMPBELL CO. HAMMERHEAD B Sr 6:30 P 1  
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 PATRIOTS WT RENEGADES B jr 6:30 P 2  
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 EAGLES WILLIAMSBURG WILDCATS D Jr 6:30 P 4  
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 BANDITS GEORGETOWN T-Ball 6:30 P 5  
             
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 PATRIOTS HAMERSVILLE D Inst 6:30 P 4  
Wednesday, June 17, 2020 COBRAS BLANCHESTER DIRT DEVILS D Inst 6:30 P 5  
             
Thursday, June 18, 2020 PATRIOTS TEALTOWN COPPERHEADS B jr 6:30 P 1 Fields Closed – Rain
Thursday, June 18, 2020 DIAMONDBACKS MILFORD VIPERS C Jr 6:30 P 2  
             
Saturday, June 20, 2020 ROYALS BETHEL STORM B Sr 4:00 p 1  
Saturday, June 20, 2020 BRONCOS AMELIA WOLVES D Sr 10:00 a 4  
Saturday, June 20, 2020 RAMPAGE BETHEL FORCE D Sr 10:00 a 5  
             
Monday, June 22, 2020 THUNDER FELICITY RED SOX A 6:30 P 1  
Monday, June 22, 2020 PATRIOTS HAMERSVILLE D Inst 6:30 P 5  
             
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 ROYALS MILFORDR KNIGHTS B Sr 6:30 P 1 Fields Closed – Rain
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 PATRIOTS CAMPBELL CO. BLASTERS B jr 6:30 P 2  
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 DIAMONDBACKS MILFORD VIPERS C jr 6:30 P 3 Rescheduled from 6/18
             
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 COBRAS HAMERSVILLE D Inst 6:30 P 2  
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 RAMPAGE MT. ORAB BRONCOS D Sr 6:30 P 4  
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 PATRIOTS CNE ROCKETS 2 D Inst 6:30 P 5  
             
Friday, June 26, 2020 THUNDER BETHEL BOMBERS A 6:30 P 1  
Friday, June 26, 2020 BANDITS WILLIAMSBURG WILDCATS T-Ball 6:30 P 5  
             
Saturday, June 27, 2020 DIAMONDBACKS G-TOWN WRECKING CREW C Jr 1:00 p 2  
Saturday, June 27, 2020 BRONCOS TEALTOWN COUGARS D Sr 10:00 a 4  
Saturday, June 27, 2020 EAGLES WT SLUGGERS D Jr 10:00 a 5  
Saturday, June 27, 2020 PATRIOTS TEALTOWN SQUATCHES B Jr 4:00 p 1  
             
Tuesday, June 30, 2020 ROYALS MILFORD MUSTANGS B Sr 6:30 P 1  
             
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 BRONCOS BETHEL FORCE D Sr 6:30 P 2  
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 FIREBALLS WILLIAMSBURG WILDCATS T-Ball 6:30 P 4  
Wednesday, July 01, 2020 BANDITS GEORGETOWN T-Ball 6:30 P 5  
             
Thursday, July 02, 2020 ROYALS MILFORD KNIGHTS B Sr 6:30 P 1 Rescheduled from 6/23
Thursday, July 02, 2020 DIAMONDBACKS MILFORD WARHAWKS C Jr 6:30 P 2  
             
Friday, July 03, 2020 THUNDER BLANCHESTER WILDCATS A 6:30 P 1 This Game is Cancelled
Friday, July 03, 2020 FIREBALLS BLANCHESTER REBEL CATS T-Ball 6:30 P 5  
             
Saturday, July 04, 2020 BRONCOS WT HIT SQUAD D Sr 10:00 a 2  
Saturday, July 04, 2020 RAMPAGE GOSHEN RED ARROWS D Sr 10:00 a 4 This Game is Cancelled
Saturday, July 04, 2020 EAGLES FELICITY TORNADOES D Jr 10:00 a 5 This Game is Cancelled
Saturday, July 04, 2020 DIAMONDBACKS AMELIA ASSAULT C Jr 1:00 p 2 This Game is Cancelled
Saturday, July 04, 2020 PATRIOTS TEALTOWN SAINTS B jr 4:00 p 2 This Game is Cancelled
             
Monday, July 06, 2020 PATRIOTS BETHEL TIGERS D Inst 6:30 P 5  
             
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 PATRIOTS TEALTOWN COPPERHEADS B jr 6:30 P 2 Rescheduled from 6/18
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 DIAMONDBACKS AMELIA ASSAULT C Jr 6:30 P 3 Rescheduled from 7/4
Tuesday, July 07, 2020 FIREBALLS MT. ORAB BANDITS T-Ball 6:30 P 5  
             
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 THUNDER HAMERSVILLE HAVOC A 6:30 P 1  
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 BRONCOS MILFORD HURRICANES D Sr 6:30 P 3  
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 RAMPAGE MILFORD MUSTANGS D Sr 6:30 P 4  
Wednesday, July 08, 2020 COBRAS MT.ORAB PATRIOTS D Inst 6:30 P 5  
             
Thursday, July 09, 2020 PATRIOTS WT RENEGADES B Jr 6:30 P 2  
             
Friday, July 10, 2020 FIREBALLS GEORGETOWN T-Ball 6:30 P 4  
Friday, July 10, 2020 BANDITS BLANCHESTER REBEL CATS T-Ball 6:30 P 5  
             
Saturday, July 11, 2020 PATRIOTS TEALTOWN SAINTS B Jr 4:00 p 1  
             
Monday, July 13, 2020 THUNDER BATAVIA BULLDOGS A 6:30 P 1  
             
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 PATRIOTS NEW RICHMOND THUNDER B Jr 6:30 P 2  
             
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 DIAMONDBACKS MILFORD VIPERS C jr 6:30 P 1 Rescheduled from 6/23
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 FIREBALLS BLANCHESTER AVENGERS T-Ball 6:30 P 5  
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 BRONCOS GOSHEN RED ARROWS D Sr 6:30 P 2 Cancelled moved to 7/20
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 RAMPAGE CNE BLUE JAYS D Sr 6:30 P 4  
             
Thursday, July 16, 2020 ROYALS CAMPBELL HAMMERHEADS B Sr 6:30 P 1 Cancelled moved to 7/21
             
Saturday, July 18, 2020 BRONCOS MILFORD MUSTANGS D Sr 10:00 a 4 first game of DH
Saturday, July 18, 2020 BRONCOS MILFORD MUSTANGS D Sr 12:00 p 4 second game of DH
Saturday, July 18, 2020 RAMPAGE TEALTOWN COUGARS D Sr 10:00 a 2  
Saturday, July 18, 2020 EAGLES WT DAWGS D Jr 10:00 a 5 Cancelled moved to 7/20
Saturday, July 18, 2020 DIAMONDBACKS CNE ROCKETS C Jr 1:00 p 2  
Saturday, July 18, 2020 ROYALS AMELIA STEALERS B Sr 4:00 p 1  
             
Monday, July 20, 2020 EAGLES WT DAWGS D Jr 6:30 P 5  
Monday, July 20, 2020 BRONCOS GOSHEN RED ARROWS D Sr 6:30 P 4  
             
Tuesday, July 21, 2020 ROYALS CAMPBELL HAMMERHEADS B Sr 6:30 P 1 Rescheduled from 7/16
             
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 THUNDER BLANCHESTER WILDCATS A 6:30 P 1 Rescheduled from 7/3
Wednesday, July 22, 2020 RAMPAGE GOSHEN RED ARROWS D Sr 6:30 P 5 Rescheduled from 7/4
             
Friday, July 24, 2020 BANDITS BLANCHESTER AVENGERS T-Ball 6:30 P 5  
             
             
             
             
             

 

DATE TEAM CLASS TIME FIELD CONCESSIONS
           
Monday, March 16, 2020 Royals   6:30 P 1  
Monday, March 16, 2020 Patriots B Jr 6:30 P 2  
Monday, March 16, 2020 Diamondbacks C Jr 6:30 P 3  
Monday, March 16, 2020 Broncos D Sr 6:30 P 4  
Monday, March 16, 2020 Bandits D Inst 6:30 P 5  
           
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Thunder A Sr 6:30 P 1  
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Fireballs T-Ball 6:30 P 2  
Tuesday, March 17, 2020       3  
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Rampage D Sr 6:30 P 4  
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Cobras D Inst 6:30 P 5  
           
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 LawDogs T-Ball 6:30 P 1  
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Patriots B Jr 6:30 P 2  
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Diamondbacks C Jr 6:30 P 3  
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Eagles D Jr 6:30 P 4  
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Fireballs T-Ball 6:30 P 5  
           
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thunder A Sr 6:30 P 1  
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Cobras D Inst 6:30 P 2  
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Eagles D Jr 6:30 P 3  
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Rampage D Sr 6:30 P 4  
Thursday, March 19, 2020 Bandits/Patriots (Taylor) D Inst 6:30 P 5  
           
Friday, March 20, 2020 Royals   6:30 P 1  
Friday, March 20, 2020       2  
Friday, March 20, 2020       3  
Friday, March 20, 2020 Broncos D Sr 6:30 P 4  
Friday, March 20, 2020       5  
           
Saturday, March 21, 2020       1  
Saturday, March 21, 2020       2  
Saturday, March 21, 2020       3  
Saturday, March 21, 2020       4  
Saturday, March 21, 2020       5  
           
Sunday, March 22, 2020 Bandits (Taylor) T-Ball   5  
           
Monday, March 23, 2020 Royals   6:30 P 1  
Monday, March 23, 2020 Patriots B Jr 6:30 P 2  
Monday, March 23, 2020 Diamondbacks   6:30 P 3  
Monday, March 23, 2020 Broncos D Sr 6:30 P 4  
Monday, March 23, 2020 Bandits D Inst 6:30 P 5  
           
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Thunder A Sr 6:30 P 1  
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Fireballs T-Ball 6:30 P 2  
Tuesday, March 24, 2020       3  
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Rampage D Sr 6:30 P 4  
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 Cobras D Inst 6:30 P 5  
           
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 LawDogs T-Ball 6:30 P 1  
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Patriots B Jr 6:30 P 2  
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Diamondbacks C Jr 6:30 P 3  
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Eagles D Jr 6:30 P 4  
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 Fireballs T-Ball 6:30 P 5  
           
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Thunder A Sr 6:30 P 1  
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Cobras D Inst 6:30 P 2  
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Eagles D Jr 6:30 P 3  
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Rampage D Sr 6:30 P 4  
Thursday, March 26, 2020 Bandits/Patriots (Taylor) D Inst 6:30 P 5  
           
Friday, March 27, 2020 Royals   6:30 P 1  
Friday, March 27, 2020       2  
Friday, March 27, 2020       3  
Friday, March 27, 2020 Broncos D Sr 6:30 P 4  
Friday, March 27, 2020       5  
           
Saturday, March 28, 2020       1  
Saturday, March 28, 2020       2  
Saturday, March 28, 2020       3  
Saturday, March 28, 2020       4  
Saturday, March 28, 2020       5  
           
Sunday, March 29, 2020 Bandits (Taylor) T-Ball   5  
           
Monday, March 30, 2020 Royals   6:30 P 1  
Monday, March 30, 2020 Patriots B Jr 6:30 P 2  
Monday, March 30, 2020 Diamondbacks   6:30 P 3  
Monday, March 30, 2020 Broncos D Sr 6:30 P 4  
Monday, March 30, 2020 Bandits D Inst 6:30 P 5  
           
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Thunder A Sr 6:30 P 1  
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Fireballs T-Ball 6:30 P 2  
Tuesday, March 31, 2020       3  
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Rampage D Sr 6:30 P 4  
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 Cobras D Inst 6:30 P 5  
           
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 LawDogs T-Ball 6:30 P 1  
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Patriots B Jr 6:30 P 2  
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Diamondbacks C Jr 6:30 P 3  
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Eagles D Jr 6:30 P 4  
Wednesday, April 01, 2020 Fireballs T-Ball 6:30 P 5  
           
Thursday, April 02, 2020 Thunder A Sr 6:30 P 1  
Thursday, April 02, 2020 Cobras D Inst 6:30 P 2  
Thursday, April 02, 2020 Eagles D Jr 6:30 P 3  
Thursday, April 02, 2020 Rampage D Sr 6:30 P 4  
Thursday, April 02, 2020 Bandits/Patriots (Taylor) D Inst 6:30 P 5  
           
Friday, April 03, 2020 Royals   6:30 P 1  
Friday, April 03, 2020       2  
Friday, April 03, 2020       3  
Friday, April 03, 2020 Broncos D Sr 6:30 P 4  
Friday, April 03, 2020       5  
           
Saturday, April 04, 2020       1  
Saturday, April 04, 2020       2  
Saturday, April 04, 2020       3  
Saturday, April 04, 2020       4  
Saturday, April 04, 2020       5  
           
Sunday, April 05, 2020 Bandits (Taylor) T-Ball   5  
           
        1  
        2