2005 All Sandusky Bay Conference

Click Here for Full Team
Representing Oak Harbor on the All Sandusky Bay Conference Baseball Team are:
1st Team: T.J. Grof & Shane Paule
2nd Team: Adam Grof & Stephen Sprouse
Honorable Mention: Tom Reinhart, Ryan Smith, Tom Laderach & Greg McNutt


2011 All District

1st Team
Josh Warnke

Honorable Mention
AJ Cecil
Mark Konieczny

2011 All SBC

1st Team

IF-Josh Warnke
OF-AJ Cecil

2nd Team

P-Mark Konieczny
IF-Phil Bryant

Honorable Mention

DJ Everett
Jake Scott
Brian Mallernee
Joey Mallernee

2012 Award Winners

1st Team All-Ohio: Brian Mallernee

District Player of the Year: Brian Mallernee
1st Team All-District: Brian Mallernee & AJ Cecil
2nd Team All-District: Mark Konieczny
Honorable Mention: Joey Mallernee

SBC Player of the Year: Brian Mallernee
1st Team SBC: Brian Mallernee-P, AJ Cecil-OF, Mark Konieczny-IF
2nd Team SBC: Cory Grotz-IF
Honorable Mention: Joey Mallernee, Phil Bryant, Logan Fisher,
Payson Galway

2006 All Sandusky Bay Conference

1st Team: Stephen Sprouse-IF
2nd Team: Adam Grof-C, Mitch Benner-OF
Honorable Mention: Tom Reinhart, Tom Laderach, Nick Clemons, Cody Grotz

2007 All Sandusky Bay Conference

1st Team: Steve Sprouse-IF, Mitch Benner-OF
2nd Team: Adam Grof-IF, Wade Ishmael-C, Kirk Tank-OF
Honorable Mention: Tom Laderach-IF, Greg McNutt-P, Nick Clemons-OF, Josh Stone-IF

2008 All Sandusky Bay Conference

1st Team: Wade Ishmael-OF
2nd Team: Greg Diefenthaler-IF, Phil O'Shea-P
Hon. Mention: Cody Grotz, Josh Stone, Rodney Wilhelm, Josh Warnke

2009 All-SBC

1st Team IF
Greg Diefenthaler

2nd Team IF
Josh Warnke

2nd Team P
Dillon Stiger

Honorable Mention
Phil O'Shea, Ryan Grof, Bill Durivage, DJ Everett

2010 All-SBC

1st Team IF
Josh Warnke

1st Team OF
AJ Cecil

2nd Team P
Damian McAtee

Honorable Mention
Alex Pavlica, Dillon Stiger, DJ Everett, Joey Mallernee

2010 All-District

District Coach of the Year
Rob Schimmoeller

1st Team
Josh Warnke

2nd Team
Damian McAtee

Honorable Mention
DJ Everett

2012 Statistics

2011 Statistics

2010 Statistics

2009 Statistics

2008 Statistics

2007 Statistics

2006 Statistics

3 Rockets Named to 2005 All District Team

2005 All-District Team
The following have earned All-District Honors. Shane Paule was voted 1st Team, T.J. Grof 2nd Team and Stephen Sprouse Honorable Mention.

3 Rockets Named to 2007 All-District Team

The Oak Harbor Rockets named All-District for 2007 are: 1st Team - Steve Sprouse, 2nd Team - Adam Grof, and Honorable Mention - Wade Ishmael.

2005 Statistics