Arcadia American Little League
League ID: 405-17-05
Website: www.aallbaseball.org
President: Wes Takeuchi   email: toriandwes@aol.co

Arcadia National Little League
League ID: 405-17-06
Website: www.anll.info
President: Domingo Peraza  e-mail: domingo@arcadianationalll.com
 
Central Altadena Little League
League ID: 405-17-01
Website: www.playcall.org
President: Phillip Pollerana e-mail:  phatcatmusic@gmail.com 

East Altadena Little League
League ID: 405-17-02
Website: www.eall.org
President: Larry O'Brien email: lobrien@risksol.com

Pasadena American Little League
League ID: 405-17-08
Website: www.pallbb.org
President: Dale Pearson e-mail: dale.e.pearson@gmail.com    

Pasadena Southwest Little League
League ID: 405-17-12
Website: www.pswll.com
President: Fred Rowley email:fred.rowley@gmail.com  

San Marino National Little League
League ID: 405-17-14
Website: www.smnll.org
President: Jay Fuerst email: jay.fuerst@agile360.com

Santa Anita Little League
League ID: 405-17-07
Website:   www.SantaAnitaLL.org
President: Steve Chiovare e-mail: schiovare@gmail.com 

Sierra Madre Little League
League ID: 405-17-15
Website: www.smll.org
President: Scott Clauson email: scott.clauson@gmail.com

West Pasadena Little League
League ID: 405-17-13
Website: www.leaguelineup.com/westpasadena
President: Yvonne Pico email:yvonne@glennbuildingservices.com