This site has not been updated and will be removed from the LeagueLineup network shortly. If you'd like to keep the site active please log in to the administration section.

2016 Board Members

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Rasheed Ali, President

Kesha Hill, Treasurer

Tina Ali, Secretary

Dionna Ward, Cheer President

Ryan Kersey, Coaching Coordinator

Raffael Ali, Board Member

Shawn Defoney, Board Member

Andre Harrielal, Board Member/Founder

Troy Smith, Board Member

Cleveland Regis, Board Member

Reggie Riggs, Board Member/Founder