Welcome to the Silver Lake Football Gridiron Page

2017 Gridiron Board

2017 Gridiron Board Members are:

President:Michael Cambria   chefcam1@aol.com

Vice President:  Jeanne Winslow jmd1670@gmail.com

Secretary :Katie Laliberte    Katie.laliberte@gmail.com

Fundraising Coordinator: Tim Powell  tpowell@iabllc.com

Treasurer: TBD

May 9, 2017 – 07:00 PM

Please join us for our Gridiron monthly meetings scheduled for the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 7pm in room 1108 of the SLRHS.

By-Laws of the Silver Lake Gridiron Club

Constitution of the Silver Lake Regional High School Gridiron Club