2018/19 Team Chesapeake Key Contacts

 

 

Managers:

Club Manager - Paul Masucci

ironman915@gmail.com

410-725-4200 (cell)

 

Shana Corder

smcorder6@yahoo.com

410-739-5541 (cell)

 

Rachel Boyle

rboyle2709@gmail.com

(443) 350-2868

 

 

Coaches:

Head Coach U10/U12:

Kelly Stewart

kellyusboat@gmail.com

(410) 212-2475

 

Assitant Coaches:

Jess Crew

crewjess29@gmail.com

(443) 480-1445

 

Allison Pantazes

apantazes2@washcoll.edu

(302) 824-2472

 

Rachel Boyle

rboyle2709@gmail.com

(443) 350-2868

 

 

Head Coach U14:

Amanda Bramble

abramble6@gmail.com

(410) 829-6876

 

Assistant Coaches:

Wendy Carpenter

wendyotr@gmail.com

(610) 223-9009

 

Laura Harding

laura.harding@qacps.org

410-693-4537

 

Rachel Boyle

rboyle2709@gmail.com

(443) 350-2868

 

 

Head Coach U16/U19:

Rachel Boyle

rboyle2709@gmail.com

(443) 350-2868

 

Assistant Coaches:

Shana Corder

smcorder6@yahoo.com

410-739-5541 (cell)

 

Kelly Dixon

kdixon25985@comcast.net

(443) 786-2608

 

Alli Szymanski

aszymanski@talbotschools.org

(410) 829-6759

 

Lissa Holtzner

lholtzner@msn.com

443-618-0302 (cell)

 

Goalie Coach:

Lindsay Scott

lscott3@washcoll.edu

(484) 889-8630

 

 

Other Key Individuals:

Julie Ball - Tournament Scheduler 

juliaball82@gmail.com

410-353-8806 (cell)

 

Nicole Brittingham – Registration & Management Support

britt298@verizon.net

302-222-7333

 

Lindsay Scott – Web Master & Tech Advisor

lscott3@washcoll.edu

(484) 889-8630

 

Leslie Ray – Uniforms & Spiritwear

lsmith0516@googlemail.com

(410) 829-6389