2018-2019 TEAMS

BOYS TEAMS
LEAGUE YEAR NAME COACH PHONE EMAIL
MOSA 2010 Guardians Kevin Walters (732) 966-3655 xkwaltx@gmail.com
EDP 2009 Roma Justin Mussel (732) 597-1421 jmussel@outlook.com
EDP 2008 Inferno  Justin Mussel (732) 597-1421 jmussel@outlook.com
MOSA 2008 Rebellion  Kevin Walters (732) 966-3655 xkwaltx@gmail.com
MOSA 2007 Sharp Shooters  Freddie Bailey (703) 943-7232 freddie.baileyjr@espus.com
MOSA 2007 Surf  Michael Figner (732) 312-4360 mfigs@comcast.net
MOSA 2006 Rockets  William Roller (908) 358-6362 bill@turtle.com
EDP 2005 United  Robert Carroll (917) 681-2652 rcarroll77@gmail.com
MOSA 2005 Union  Nelson Rodriguez (732) 202-0475 rod.fab6@comcast.net
MOSA 2004 Dynamo  Bob Viggiano (732) 887-4797 coachbob7@yahoo.com 
MOSA 2002 Rampage  Jason Leone (732) 228-1275 leone213@comcast.net
EDP 2002 Revolution Paul Pallante (732) 330-3833 paul@ableworx.com
MOSA 2002 Mercury  Thomas Dalton (732) 266-5393 daltontaxservices@gmail.com
EDP 2000 Red Bulls  Nelson Rodriguez (732) 202-0475 rod.fab6@comcast.net
GIRLS TEAMS
LEAGUE YEAR NAME COACH PHONE EMAIL
MOSA 2009 Waves  Deirdre Tolly (908) 720-5550 dtolly@tolly.ws
MOSA 2008 Ospreys  Todd Kapuscinski (732) 966-5481 toddkap75@gmail.com
MOSA 2007  Liberty  Beth Pokorny (732) 779-7623 bethtub13@hotmail.com
EDP/USYS NATIONAL LEAGUE 2006 Stampede  John Achille (732) 709-6552 jachille@coastalinsulationcorp.com
MOSA 2006 Twisters  John Katsafados (732) 312-8321 johnk22@icloud.com
EDP 2005 Rage  Jay Horvath (732) 859-2741 jhorv@gmail.com
EDP 2004 Dynamite  Tracy Cole (732) 279-1667 tacole2000@yahoo.com
MOSA 2004 Shore Breakers Ken Ryan (732) 221-5875 kennethryan@aol.com
EDP 2004 Sky Blue  John Achille (732) 709-6552 jachille@coastalinsulationcorp.com
EDP 2003 Fury  Michael Troncone (732) 551-8006 twincountyfury@gmail.com
EDP 2003 Fusion  Kathy Crossnohere (732) 995-9882 kcrossnohere@comcast.net
EDP 2002 Spirit Tom Bell (201) 344-2535 tfbell88@aol.com
EDP/USYS NATIONAL LEAGUE 2002 Storm  Paul Pallante (732) 330-3833 paul@ableworx.com
EDP U23 Ohana Paul Pallante (732) 330-3833

paul@ableworx.com

 


Twin County's Travel teams participate in a number of different leagues in the state and region:
 
  
 
EDP (CJYSA) - Eastern Development Program (aka Central Jersey Youth Soccer Assoc.) A higher level league in the state representing not only NJ but also regional teams along the East Coast. Teams must meet the highest quality standards to participate.

 
 
The highest level of the Eastern Development Program is the USYS National League.
Some Twin County teams have earned placement in the higher level Mid-Atlantic Conference and play similarly ranked and/or talented teams.

 
MOSA - Monmouth Ocean Soccer Association is another league in which TCSA participates.
Teams are flighted in their age group by skill level from entry level teams to mid-level & premier teams.
MOSA games are played on Sundays.
Click HERE for the most recent edition of the rules for play in MOSA. [updated 9/22/15]
Click HERE for the MOSA website