Booster Club Information

Subscribe to our Newsletter

2015/16 Officers

President                            Jeff Hedge                               

Vice President                   John Lindgren                         

Treasurer                            Jeff Davis                                


Secretary                            Kim Lindgren                          

Fundraising Co-Chairs, Tim and Sara Smith and John and Kim Lindgren

Outfield signs Coordinator, Jeff Davis

Communications Chair – Jodi Davis                                

Concessions Chair – Michelle Namoff         

Field Coordinator – Tim Smith

At Large                              Mariselle Melendez-Jordan 

At Large                              Chip Hall                                  

At Large                              Jewell White                           



eScrip Program

Outfield sign flyer

Baseball Booster Club Bylaws

JV Tournament Work Schedule-2014