ABOUT GRIDIRON BOOSTER CLUB

Subscribe to our Newsletter
Bulldog Yoga

Radnor Gridiron Booster Club (RGBC): We are the parent support group for Radnor High School Football program.  Not only do we raise money for the program, we help coordinate activities for the players, coaches and the parents.  All parents are welcome to participate and help when you can!

Here’s a sampling of how you can get involved:

  • Pasta parties
  • Family picnic and parent social
  • Year-end banquet
  • Sell ads for the program
  • Fundraising activities
  • Website and other social media
  • Game day photography and school spirit

 

Booster Club Officers:


Suzette Margolis, Co-President Suzette@RadnorFootball.com

RB Stanley, Co-President RB@RadnorFootball.com

Bill Gallagher, VP Community Relations  Bill@RadnorFootball.com

Dorren McDermott, VP Events  Dorren@RadnorFootball.com

Denick Herrin, Treasurer  Denick@RadnorFootball.com

Kate Hart, Co-VP, Communications  Kate@RadnorFootball.com

Jennifer Carter, C0-VP, Communications  Jennifer@RadnorFootball.com

Stuart Margolis, VP Gear and Merchandise  Stu@RadnorFootball.com

TBA, Class of 2023 Rep

TBA, Class of 2022 Rep

Amy Zinni, Class of 2021 Rep   amyzinni@gmail.com

Chris Hart, Class of 2020 Rep CPHart@gmail.com