Standings & league stats

Subscribe to our Newsletter

2016 Sunday South Bay Wood National

Team WinsLossesTiesForfeitsPenaltiesPointsWinning %
iTCH Athletics1650032.762
South Bay Pelicans1380026.619
Venice Gaze1281025.595
South Bay Bulls1290024.571
So Cal Red Sox10110020.476
Griffith Park Pirates8121017.405
Santa Monica Orca5142012.286
South Bay Blackjackets6150210.286

Division Champ: iTCH Athletics

Top 4 teams play in a single elimination playoff. Teams are re-seeded after each round.

Round 1 (9/11): #4 Bulls (5) @ #1 Athletics (6) / #3 Gaze (7) @ #2 Pelicans (1)

Championship (9/18 @ LA Valley College - 1:30 PM): #2 Gaze (5) @ #1 Athletics (8)

Playoff Winner: iTCH Athletics

Top Row: Carl Johnson, Pop Adams, Darwin Balthazar, David Odud, Vince Williams, Greg Adams, Mike Childress

Bottom Row: Cordie Dillard, Adrian Flowers, Devaughn Wallace, Ryan Jackson, Bernard Balthazar, Eric Pringle, George Aceves

2016 Division Award Winners
MVP: Devaughn Wallace (iTCH Athletics)
Batting Champ: Carl Johnson (iTCH Athletics)
Cy Young: Erik Morales (South Bay Pelicans)
Winners based on a statistical formula and "recommendations" of the division managers.
Batting champ ... best hitter, not highest average. Cy Young ... best pitcher, not best ERA.