News
Upcoming Games/Practices
Thursday, December 12, 2019
2019-20 FALL HIGHLANDS
BLACK KNIGHTS @ RUSTY RAMS
9:00pm
DIVIDE @ JERSEY BLUES
9:45pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019
2019-20 FALL CONTINENTAL
GREAT DIVIDE @ RED WINGS
9:30pm
2019-20 FALL HIGHLANDS
PHANTOMS @ THE BARN
9:15pm
Monday, December 16, 2019
2019-20 FALL IRON
BARN ANIMALS @ COYOTES
8:45pm
PELICANS @ T-REX
9:30pm
2019-20 FALL LEGENDS
BRICK 46 @ MIGHTY DRUNKS
10:15pm
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
2019-20 FALL LEGENDS
WHISKEY STICKS @ CHEAPSKATES
9:15pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
2019-20 FALL LEGENDS
JUGHANDLES @ BRICK 46
10:30pm
2019-20 FALL CONTINENTAL
MID ICE CRISIS @ GREAT DIVIDE
10:15pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019
2019-20 FALL HIGHLANDS
THE BARN @ DIVIDE
9:00pm
BLACK KNIGHTS @ JERSEY BLUES
9:45pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019
2019-20 FALL CONTINENTAL
HOOLIGANS @ RED WINGS
9:15pm
2019-20 FALL HIGHLANDS
PHANTOMS @ RUSTY RAMS
9:30pm
Monday, December 23, 2019
2019-20 FALL IRON
BARN ANIMALS @ PELICANS
8:15pm
T-REX @ COYOTES
8:45pm
2019-20 FALL LEGENDS
BRICK 46 @ MIGHTY DRUNKS
9:45pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019
2019-20 FALL LEGENDS
JUGHANDLES @ WHISKEY STICKS
8:15pm
CHEAPSKATES @ MIGHTY DRUNKS
Postponed
2019-20 FALL HIGHLANDS
RUSTY RAMS @ DIVIDE
8:00pm
JERSEY BLUES @ THE BARN
9:30pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019
2019-20 FALL IRON
T-REX @ BARN ANIMALS
10:15pm
2019-20 FALL CONTINENTAL
RED WINGS @ MID ICE CRISIS
8:45pm
HOOLIGANS @ GREAT DIVIDE
9:30pm
2019-20 FALL HIGHLANDS
PHANTOMS @ BLACK KNIGHTS
8:00pm
View Full Schedule