News
Upcoming Games/Practices
Friday, June 7, 2019
Antigo Legion @ Wisconsin Rapids
7:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019
New London @ Antigo Legion
12:00pm
Rhinelander @ Antigo Legion
4:00pm
Monday, June 10, 2019
Antigo Legion @ Marshfield
7:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
D.C. Everest @ Antigo Legion
7:00pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Antigo Legion @ Waupaca
7:00pm
Friday, June 14, 2019
Antigo Legion @ Fond du Lac
10:15am
Antigo Legion @ Lake Geneva
2:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Antigo Legion @ Watertown
10:00am
Antigo Legion @ Green Bay Southwest
12:15pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Antigo Legion @ IF NECESSARY
TBA
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wisconsin Rapids @ Antigo Legion
7:00pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Antigo Legion @ Wausau
7:00pm
View Full Schedule