Welcome to the Home of the

Boeing Everett Employee Softball Association

News

All,

We're excited to offer online payment options this year for registration!

 

You can use venmo by sending payment to Tim-Thornton-12.

 

Of course, you can also make out a check payable to BEESA in the old fashioned way as well and bring it with you to the coaches meeting.


Rainout line will be updated by 2:30pm on Game Days - (425) 717-6666


Free Agent List

July 11, 2019 – 04:00 PM

***PLEASE NOTE THE INFORMATION PROVIDED BELOW CAN BE VIEWED ON SEARCH ENGINE WEBSITES SUCH AS GOOGLE AND BING***

NAME

CONTACT NUMBER

EMAIL

LEAGUE/DAY OF WEEK

POSITION

Justin Zehner

425-327-1919

justin.zehner@boeing.com

Upper League

Catcher / Right Field

Peter Lancaster

425-210-6316

peter.h.lancaster@boeing.com

Any league Tues-Thurs

Any position

Tony Galindo

 

tgalindo68@icloud.com

Any league Tues-Wed

Any

Dan Grady

 

Daniel.grady2@boeing.com

Rec League

1B, OF

Alexander Ashby & Spouse

425-299-3531

alexander.ashby@boeing.com

Coed w/ spouse

 

Nicholas Looney

360-540-1833

nicholas.l.looney@boeing.com

Mon or Wed played for 12 years

Any

Brian Bellevue

425-239-9360

brian.e.bellevue@boeing.com

 Rec

Infield

Donald Bellevue

425-239-1575

Donald.j.bellevue@boeing.com

 Rec

 OF

Shelley Namiki

425-652-6477

sakae.s.namiki@boeing.com

 Rec

 2B

Jarriet Thomas

425-923-3177

jarriet.thomas@boeing.com

 Monday/Wednesday

 Any position

Jason Snyder

253-590-6763

Jason.a.snyder@boeing.com

No preference listed

 

Kasey Webster

 435-817-7421

Kasey.j.webster@boeing.com

Any league

Outfield or middle infield

 

 

Signup for Alerts

Get important messages from Boeing Everett Employee Softball Association by Text & Email