Welcome to the Home of the

Boeing Everett Employee Softball Association

News

All,

We're excited to offer online payment options this year for registration!

 

You can use venmo by sending payment to Tim-Thornton-12.

 

Of course, you can also make out a check payable to BEESA in the old fashioned way as well and bring it with you to the coaches meeting.


Rainout line will be updated by 2:30pm on Game Days - (425) 717-6666


Free Agent List

March 18, 2019 – 04:00 PM

***PLEASE NOTE THE INFORMATION PROVIDED BELOW CAN BE VIEWED ON SEARCH ENGINE WEBSITES SUCH AS GOOGLE AND BING***

NAME CONTACT NUMBER EMAIL LEAGUE/DAY OF WEEK POSITION
Justin Zehner 425-327-1919 justin.zehner@boeing.com Upper League

Catcher / Right Field

Peter Lancaster 425-210-6316 peter.h.lancaster@boeing.com Any league Tues-Thurs

Any position

Tony Galindo   tgalindo68@icloud.com Any league Tues-Wed

Any

Dan Grady   Daniel.grady2@boeing.com Rec League

1B, OF

Carter McLaughlin 843-647-8449 carter.l.mclaughlin@boeing.com A or B

Any except P, 1B

Alexander Ashby & Spouse 425-299-3531 alexander.ashby@boeing.com Coed w/ spouse  
Daniel Haley 734-904-4391 Daniel.d.haley@boeing.com Any

Any

Nicholas Looney 360-540-1833 nicholas.l.looney@boeing.com Mon or Wed played for 12 years

Any

Brian Bellevue 425-239-9360 brian.e.bellevue@boeing.com  Rec

Infield

Donald Bellevue 425-239-1575

 Donald.j.bellevue@boeing.com

 Rec  OF
Sean Bellevue 425-760-3792 sean.m.bellevue@boeing.com   Rec  IF/OF 
Shelley Namiki 425-652-6477 sakae.s.namiki@boeing.com  Rec  2B
Elise LaRussa 206-856-6295 elise.larussa@boeing.com  Any League  Infield
Jonathan Strand 425-210-4787 johnathan.strand@boeing.com Any  
Jarriet Thomas 425-923-3177 jarriet.thomas@boeing.com  Monday/Wednesday  Any position

 

 

Upcoming Games/Practices
Monday, May 20, 2019
Spring 2019 - Open Rec
The Wiresharks @ Scared Hitless
5:00pm
A-Team @ Brand Bombers
5:00pm
Maximum Thrust @ TnT
5:00pm
Brand Bombers @ ESRC
6:15pm
A-Team @ Pro Carp
6:15pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Spring 2019 - Open Comp
Dogmeat @ Rumble City
5:00pm
Dingbats @ Athletic Supporters
5:00pm
Athletic Supporters @ Longshots
6:15pm
Team Tanked @ Bomb Squad
6:15pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Spring 2019 - Mixed
Air Heads @ Wingin' It
5:00pm
Gary Busey @ Hold On To Your Bunts
6:15pm
View Full Schedule
Field Status
Field 1
Field 2
Field 3
Field 4

Signup for Alerts

Get important messages from Boeing Everett Employee Softball Association by Text & Email