News

This is the Official Website of Brea Travel Baseball.  For BOHS Baseball please go to http://breabaseball.org 

 


2018 Varsity Fall Schedule

 

Will be available Monday, September 24

 


Summer Schedule 2018

 

                                                          Varsity
       
Date Visitor Home Time
       
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Valencia Brea Olinda HS 4pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Valencia Brea Olinda HS 4pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 Canyon Brea Olinda HS 4pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Pacifica Brea Olinda HS 4pm
Thursday, July 05, 2018 Beckman Brea Olinda HS 4pm
Friday, July 06, 2018 Beckman Rescheduling TBA
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Brea Canyon HS 4pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Brea Oceanview HS 2pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Brea Newport Harbor HS 1pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 Brea Pacifca HS 4pm
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 Brea Rescheduling 4pm
       
                                                               JV
       
Date Visitor Home Time
       
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Brea Olinda HS Ayala HS 1pm
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Brea Olinda HS Northwood HS 1pm
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 El Dorado HS Brea Olinda HS 1pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Foothill HS Brea Olinda HS 1pm
Tuesday, July 03, 2018 Canyon HS Brea Olinda HS 1pm
Thursday, July 05, 2018 Laguna Hills HS Brea Olinda HS 1pm
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 Brea Olinda HS Villa Park HS 1pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Valencia HS Brea Olinda HS 1pm

18u Varsity Winter League 2017-18

 

Home team in Bold under site.  Updates, if any will be in YELLOW.

Date

Time

Opponent

Site

       

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

7:30

Pacifica

Rained out

Tuesday, January 16, 2018  

5:00

Kennedy

Ryan Lemmon Stadium

Thursday, January 18, 2018

7:30

Pacifica

Windrow #2

Thursday, January 25,2018

5:00

Millikan

Windrow #2

Friday, January 26, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 

7:30

LaHabra

Warren

BOHS

Windrow #2

Thursday, February 1, 2018

Tuesday, February 6, 2018

 

7:30

Valencia

Sunny Hills

Valencia HS

Windrow #2

Wednesday, February 5, 2018

Thursday, February 8, 2018

 

7:30

Eldorado

Northwood

 

Windrow #2

 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 

7:30

 

Tustin

 

Windrow #2

Thursday, February 15, 2018

7:30

Santa Ana

Ryan Lemmon Stadium


18u Varsity Fall League

September 11, 2017

  

Home team in Bold under site.  Updates, if any will be in YELLOW.

Date

Time

Opponent

Site

       

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

7:30

Marina

Ryan Lemmon Stadium

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

5:00

Beckman

Ryan Lemmon Stadium

Wednesday, October 04, 2017

5:00

Jserra

Windrow #2

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

7:30

Marina

Canceled

Monday, October 16, 2017

5:00

CDM

Windrow #2

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

5:00

Hillcrest

Ryan Lemmon Stadium

Thursday, November 02, 2017

5:00

Tustin

Windrow #2

Tuesday, November 07, 2017

7:30

LB Poly

Windrow #2

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

7:30

Chino

Ryan Lemmon Stadium


2017 18u/Varsity Summer League Schedule

 

Date Time Opponent Site
       
Monday, June 05, 2017 3:30 Los Alamitos BOHS
Thursday, June 08, 2017 3:30 Fullerton BOHS
Monday, June 12, 2017 3:30 Los Alamitos Los Alamitos
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 3:30 ElDorado BOHS
Thursday, June 15, 2017 2:30 Corona Corona HS
Monday, June 19, 2017 3:30 Fullerton BOHS
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 3:30 Canyon Canyon
Monday, June 26, 2017 3:30 Esperanza Esperanza
Thursday, June 29, 2017 3:30 Fullerton BOHS
Monday, July 03, 2017 TBD Esperanza To Be Rescheduled
Wednesday, July 05, 2017 3:30 Ayala BOHS
Thursday, July 06, 2017 3:30 ElDorado BOHS
Monday, July 10, 2017 3:30 Esperanza BOHS
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 3:30 Esperanza Esperanza
Thursday, July 13, 2017 4:30 Canyon Canyon
Monday, July 17, 2017 4:30 Beckman Beckman

 

 


2017 16u/JV Summer League Schedule

 

Date Time Opponent Site
       
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 1:00 Ayala Esperanza
Thursday, June 22, 2017 1:00 El Modena Valencia
Monday, June 26, 2017 10:30 Villa Park Valencia
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 1:00 Esperanza Esperanza
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 1:00 Canyon  Canyon
Monday, July 03, 2017 TBD Corona To Be Rescheduled
Monday, July 17, 2017 10:00 Chino Hills Brea
Thursday, July 06, 2017 1:00 Chino Hills Esperanza
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 1:00 Corona Esperanza
Thursday, July 13, 2017 10:30 Canyon  Esperanza

 

 

 


2016-17 Varsity Winter League

Changes are noted below in YELLOW.

 

Date Time Home Away Site
         
Thursday, January 12, 2017 5:00 Batting Practice   K Zone
Monday, January 16, 2017 10:00 Practice   K Zone
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 7:30 Marina Brea Windrow #2
Wednesday, January 18, 2017 5:00 Brea Irvine Windrow #2
Thursday, January 26, 2017 7:30 Calvary Brea Ryan Lemmon Stadium 
Saturday, January 28, 2017 2:00 Brea Troy Ryan Lemmon Stadium 
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 7:30 Brea Chino Hills Ryan Lemmon Stadium 
Saturday, February 04, 2017 11:00 Beckman Brea Beckman High School
Saturday, February 11, 2017 10:00 Magnolia Brea Canceled wet field conditions
Monday, February 13, 2017 (new) 5:00 Brea San Juan Hills Windrow #2
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 5:00 Brea Tustin Ryan Lemmon Stadium 
         
Rain Line Windrow 949-724-6833        
         
K Zone - 22915 Savi Ranch Parkway, Yorba Linda 92887    

 

 

 


 

2016-17 JV Fall/Winter League Schedule    
       
Date Time Opponent Site
       
Saturday, October 01, 2016 1:00pm Roosevelt Roosevelt
Saturday, October 08, 2016 1:00pm Orange Orange
Saturday, October 15, 2016 1:00pm Norco Brea
Saturday, October 22, 2016 1:00pm ElDorado Brea
Saturday, October 29, 2016 1:00pm Esperanza Esperanza
Saturday, November 05, 2016 1:00pm Katella Brea
Saturday, November 12, 2016 1:00pm ElModena Brea
Saturday, November 19, 2016 1:00pm Canyon Canyon
Saturday, January 28, 2017 1:00pm LaHabra Brea
Saturday, February 04, 2017 1:00pm Servite Brea
Saturday, February 11, 2017 10:00am Magnolia Cancel

 

 

 


2016 Varsity Fall League Schedule        
         
Date Time Home Away Site
         
Tuesday, September 20, 2016 5:00 Calvary Brea Ryan Lemmon Stadium
Thursday, September 29, 2016 5:00 Woodbridge Brea Ryan Lemmon Stadium
Wednesday, October 05, 2016 7:30 Mission Brea Windrow #2
Thursday, October 13, 2016 5:00 Brea Segerstrom Windrow #2
Friday, October 14, 2016 3:00 ElToro Brea Eltoro HS
Thursday, October 20, 2016 7:30 Mater Dei Brea Ryan Lemmon Stadium
Tuesday, October 25, 2016 7:30 Brea Beckman RLS - Cancel/Rain
Thursday, November 03, 2016 7:30 Brea Roosevelt Windrow #2
Tuesday, November 08, 2016 5:00 Brea Chino Windrow #2

Monday, November 14, 2016

Saturday, November 19, 2016

5:00

10:00

Brea

Eldorado

Laguna Beach

Brea

Windrow #2

Eldorado HS

 

       
Rain Line Windrow 949-724-6833        

2016 Frosh Fall League Schedule    
 Changes, if any are noted in YELLOW      
Date Time Opponent Site
       
Sunday, September 11, 2016 9:00 Foothill Foothill HS
Sunday, October 2, 2016 12:30 Troy Troy HS
Sunday, October 16, 2016  9:00 Hawks Eldorado, JV
Sunday, October 30, 2016 10:00 Hawks Eldorado, JV
Saturday, November 12, 2016 9:00 Canyon BOHS, JV
Saturday, December 03, 2016   Canyon Cancel