Schedule Updated

Practices Tournaments and Games   [More Info]

  • BRANTFORD TOURNEY May 17-19
  • CHATHAM TOURNEY JUNE 28-30
  • LONDON TOURNEY JULY 12-14
  • OBA's PORT LAMBTON AUG 9-11
News

 

 
Welcome to the 2019 BRMBA Junior Travel page!

Your coaches are John Poisson, Dale Eveson and John Sabatini.


2019 Junior Roster

#2 Brendan Soto

#3 Curtis Ireand

#4 Kyle Poisson

#5 Dylan O'Neil

#7 Codey Ducharme

#10 Alesandro Gibezzi

 #12 Nevin Novacco

#13 Mike McDonald

#15 Trevan Papineau

#17 Cody McFarlane

#22 Blake Vrecic

#23 Brad O’Neil

#24 Josh Bluhm

#25 Eric Myers-Ray

#27 Brady Eveson

#41 Reiss Robinson

#74 Mitchell Desmarais

#91 Dylan Weston

 

Upcoming Games/Practices
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Belle River Braves @ North London National
2:00pm
Belle River Braves @ North London National
5:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
PRACTICE Belle River Braves
6:00pm
PRACTICE Belle River Braves
6:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Tecumseh Thunder 18U @ Belle River Braves
7:00pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Belle River Braves @ Woodslee Orioles
7:00pm
Thursday, June 6, 2019
Port Lambton Hawks @ Belle River Braves
7:00pm
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
PRACTICE Belle River Braves
6:00pm
Thursday, June 13, 2019
PRACTICE Belle River Braves
6:00pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
PRACTICE Belle River Braves
6:00pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Dresden Tigers @ Belle River Braves
7:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Belle River Braves @ Wyoming Wranglers
3:00pm
View Full Schedule