• See the CBBC Members Only Section for latest CBBC news.
  • See our FaceBook page for news and live scoring updates during the season.

News
 
 
Upcoming Games
Monday, March 18, 2019
BHS @ Best of the West Tournament
6:30pm
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Best of the West Tournament @ BHS
6:30pm
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Best of the West Tournament @ BHS
6:30pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019
BHS @ Best of the West Tournament
1:00pm
Monday, March 25, 2019
Arlington @ BHS
7:00pm
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Niles North (IL) @ BHS
4:00pm
Friday, March 29, 2019
BHS @ FACS
4:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019
BHS @ Millington Central High
12:00pm
Monday, April 1, 2019
BHS @ Hardin Co
6:30pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Hardin Co @ BHS
7:00pm
View Full Schedule