News
Upcoming Games
Saturday, October 19, 2019
"A" DIVISION
WASTED KNIGHTS @ FLATLINERS
6:45pm - 8:00pm
EZE RENT-IT BRUINS @ SHELTER BAY BULLDOGS
8:15pm - 9:30pm
"B" DIVISION
STEELHEADS @ MILLER CHIEFS
7:00pm - 8:15pm
KINGS @ EAGLES
8:30pm - 9:45pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019
"A" DIVISION
WASTED KNIGHTS @ SHELTER BAY BULLDOGS
7:00pm - 8:15pm
"B" DIVISION
EAGLES @ JOLLY MILLER BLACK HAWKS
7:45pm - 9:00pm
FLATLINERS @ EZE RENT-IT BRUINS
8:30pm
STEELHEADS @ O'CONNOR RUSTY NUTS
9:15pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
"B" DIVISION
MILLER CHIEFS @ JOLLY MILLER BLACK HAWKS
8:30pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019
"B" DIVISION
KINGS @ MILLER CHIEFS
7:00pm - 8:15pm
O'CONNOR RUSTY NUTS @ JOLLY MILLER BLACK HAWKS
8:30pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019
"A" DIVISION
SHELTER BAY BULLDOGS @ FLATLINERS
6:45pm
EZE RENT-IT BRUINS @ WASTED KNIGHTS
8:15pm - 9:30pm
Monday, October 28, 2019
"B" DIVISION
O'CONNOR RUSTY NUTS @ MILLER CHIEFS
7:45pm - 9:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
"A" DIVISION
WASTED KNIGHTS @ FLATLINERS
8:30pm - 9:45pm
"B" DIVISION
KINGS @ O'CONNOR RUSTY NUTS
8:15pm - 9:30pm
STEELHEADS @ EAGLES
9:45pm - 11:00pm
Sunday, November 3, 2019
"A" DIVISION
JOLLY MILLER BLACK HAWKS @ SHELTER BAY BULLDOGS
8:15pm - 9:30pm
"B" DIVISION
KINGS @ MILLER CHIEFS
9:45pm - 11:00pm
Monday, November 4, 2019
"B" DIVISION
FLATLINERS @ EZE RENT-IT BRUINS
8:45pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
"A" DIVISION
SHELTER BAY BULLDOGS @ WASTED KNIGHTS
9:45pm - 11:00pm
"B" DIVISION
MILLER CHIEFS @ O'CONNOR RUSTY NUTS
8:15pm - 9:30pm
STEELHEADS @ EAGLES
8:30pm - 9:45pm
View Full Schedule