News

REMINDER:

Please take all Beverage Empties with you from Sardis Sport Complex!!

 

Thank You

Upcoming Games
Wednesday, January 22, 2020
"A" DIVISION
JOLLY MILLER BLACK HAWKS @ SHELTER BAY BULLDOGS
8:30pm - 9:45pm
Friday, January 24, 2020
"B" DIVISION
EAGLES @ MILLER CHIEFS
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020
"A" DIVISION
WASTED KNIGHTS @ EZE RENT-IT BRUINS
7:00pm - 8:15pm
"B" DIVISION
KINGS @ MILLER CHIEFS
8:30pm - 9:45pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020
"A" DIVISION
SHELTER BAY BULLDOGS @ EZE RENT-IT BRUINS
6:00pm - 7:15pm
JOLLY MILLER BLACK HAWKS @ WASTED KNIGHTS
7:30pm - 8:45pm
"B" DIVISION
O'CONNOR RUSTY NUTS @ KINGS
7:45pm - 9:00pm
STEELHEADS @ EAGLES
9:15pm - 10:30pm
Monday, January 27, 2020
"A" DIVISION
EZE RENT-IT BRUINS @ FLATLINERS
8:45pm - 10:00pm
Friday, January 31, 2020
"B" DIVISION
O'CONNOR RUSTY NUTS @ EAGLES
6:30pm - 7:45pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020
"A" DIVISION
WASTED KNIGHTS @ EZE RENT-IT BRUINS
7:00pm - 8:15pm
"B" DIVISION
O'CONNOR RUSTY NUTS @ MILLER CHIEFS
8:30pm - 9:45pm
Monday, February 3, 2020
"A" DIVISION
MILLER CHIEFS @ JOLLY MILLER BLACK HAWKS
9:15pm - 10:30pm
"B" DIVISION
KINGS @ STEELHEADS
8:45pm - 10:00pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020
"A" DIVISION
FLATLINERS @ SHELTER BAY BULLDOGS
8:30pm - 9:45pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020
"A" DIVISION
SHELTER BAY BULLDOGS @ WASTED KNIGHTS
7:45pm
EZE RENT-IT BRUINS @ FLATLINERS
9:15pm - 10:30pm
"B" DIVISION
STEELHEADS @ MILLER CHIEFS
6:00pm - 7:15pm
KINGS @ EAGLES
7:30pm - 8:45pm
View Full Schedule