News






Clash in Clear Spring

 

Clear Spring Little League would like to invite you to participate in our First Annual Clash in Clear Spring.  This 7/8 All Star tournament will be held June 21-30, 2019.

There will be pool play for seeding, then double elimination.  Guaranteed 6 games.  8 teams Max.

If you are interested in signing up your league, need additional information or questions, please contact Corey Alkire @ 301-988-0152.

 

 


Upcoming Games/Practices
Monday, May 20, 2019
Major League
Orioles @ Hancock Rockies
6:30pm
Rookie
Pirates @ Yankees
5:45pm
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Major League
Nationals @ Hancock Rays
6:30pm
Minor League
Ironbirds @ River Bandits
5:45pm
T-Ball
Braves @ Terps
5:30pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Major League
Orioles @ Federal Rotary
7:30pm
Rookie
Blue Jays @ White Sox
5:45pm
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Minor League
Ironbirds @ Red Wings
5:45pm
Friday, May 24, 2019
Major League
Nationals @ Orioles
6:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Rookie
Yankees @ Blue Jays
1:00pm
White Sox @ Pirates
3:00pm
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Minor League
River Bandits @ Ironbirds
5:45pm
T-Ball
Nittany Lions @ Orioles
5:30am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Major League
Nationals @ Orioles
6:00pm
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Minor League
Red Wings @ River Bandits
5:45pm
Monday, June 3, 2019
Major League
CS Champion @ Hancock Champion
6:30pm
View Full Schedule

Signup for Alerts

Get important messages from Clear Spring Little League by Text & Email