• Availability must be text to me by 12pm on Wednesday's. Starting April 6th
News

Annual Meetings Scheduled

January 2, 2019 – 02:00 PM

Spring Meetings as follows:

 

Monday March 11, 2019

 

5:30pm Tri-County Executive Meeting

 

6pm Babe Ruth Baseball District 21-Ages 13-14 & 15 plus

 

6:30pm District 21 Baseball (Old Yonkers League)

9-10 Boys Minors & 11-12 Boys 50/70 Divisions

 

7:15pm Catholic JV Baseball

 

8:00pm District 21 Umpires Annual Meeting

 

All meetings will be at 

 

Daronco Town House

20 Fifth Ave 

Pelham NY 10803

 

Guild Room- Please be on time

 

Tuesday March 12

 

7:00pm Tri-County Softball Spring Meeting-Leo Mintzer Center -Harrison

 

8:30pm Yonkers Girls Softball- Dunwoodie Club House Yonkers

 

Thanks

Mike "Moose" Mattesi

914-374-2762


January 2, 2019 – 03:00 PM

Tri-County Softball Meetings:

 

Spring Season- March 12, 2019 at 7:00 PM

 

Summer Season- June 3, 2019 at 7:00 PM

 

Fall Season- August 28, 2019 at  7:00 PM

 

PLEASE USE THE FOLLOWING WEBSITE

www.leaguelineup.com/tricountysoftballny

 

More information to come soon

 

Any questions please contact

 

John Nesi -jtnn@aol.com  914-227-5106

 

Mike "Moose" Mattesi- unclemoosay@gmail.com 914-327-2762

Upcoming Games/Practices
Monday, April 8, 2019
J.V. Catholic Baseball
Iona @ St. Barnanbas
3:45pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
J.V. Catholic Baseball
Annunciation-5th @ Iona
3:45pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019
J.V. Catholic Baseball
Annunciation-5th @ St. Joe's
3:45pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
J.V. Catholic Baseball
Sacred Heart @ 6th-Annunciation
3:45pm
Monday, April 15, 2019
J.V. Catholic Baseball
Sacred Heart @ St. Joe's
3:45pm
6th-Annunciation @ St. Barnanbas
3:45pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
J.V. Catholic Baseball
6th-Annunciation @ Annunciation-5th
3:45pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
J.V. Catholic Baseball
St. Barnanbas @ Sacred Heart
3:45pm
Monday, April 29, 2019
J.V. Catholic Baseball
Annunciation-5th @ Sacred Heart
3:45pm
Iona @ 6th-Annunciation
3:45pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
J.V. Catholic Baseball
St. Barnanbas @ St. Joe's
3:45pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019
J.V. Catholic Baseball
6th-Annunciation @ St. Joe's
3:45pm
View Full Schedule