• CHECK HANDOUTS FOR THE SCHEDULE
News

 Suspensions

 

 

The Eagles are the 2018-19 Champs beating the Reapers

 

2 points for a win 

0 points for a loss either regulation or overtime.

No Shoot outs in playoffs, sudden death overtime will be played.

Semi Final  series will be best 2 out of 3

then the finals

which will also be best 2 out of 3. 

 

 

Reminder that half of league fees are due by october 20th

 

 

Reminder Rosters are due Dec. 15th

can't not add any players after this date, other than fill in goalies. 

 

 

Half of League fees are due October 20th

final payment is December 15th

 

Roster are due December 8th

 

 

 

 

 

 

Upcoming Games
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Gents 2019-20
Shore Boys @ Cuvelier Home Improvements
8:00pm
Reapers @ Jeddore Sharks
9:15pm
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Gents 2019-20
Cuvelier Home Improvements @ Jeddore Sharks
8:00pm
Reapers @ Shore Boys
9:15pm
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Gents 2019-20
Shore Boys @ Jeddore Sharks
8:00pm
Reapers @ Cuvelier Home Improvements
9:15pm
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Gents 2019-20
Reapers @ Jeddore Sharks
8:00pm
Cuvelier Home Improvements @ Shore Boys
9:15pm
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Gents 2019-20
Reapers @ Shore Boys
8:00pm
Cuvelier Home Improvements @ Jeddore Sharks
9:15pm
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Gents 2019-20
Reapers @ Cuvelier Home Improvements
8:00pm
Shore Boys @ Jeddore Sharks
9:15pm
Sunday, December 29, 2019
Gents 2019-20
Shore Boys @ Cuvelier Home Improvements
8:00pm
Reapers @ Jeddore Sharks
9:15pm
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Gents 2019-20
Cuvelier Home Improvements @ Jeddore Sharks
8:00pm
Reapers @ Shore Boys
9:15pm
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Gents 2019-20
Shore Boys @ Jeddore Sharks
8:00pm
Reapers @ Cuvelier Home Improvements
9:15pm
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Gents 2019-20
Reapers @ Jeddore Sharks
8:00pm
Cuvelier Home Improvements @ Shore Boys
9:15pm
View Full Schedule