2019 Baseball Schedule
Tuesday, January 22, 2019
TBA @ Girls
5:00pm
TBA @ Girls
6:15pm
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Girls Tournament @ Girls Tournament
5:00pm
Thursday, January 24, 2019
TBA @ Girls
5:00pm
Boys Tournament @ Boys Tournament
5:00pm
TBA @ Boys
6:15pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
TBA @ Boys
5:15pm
TBA @ Boys
6:30pm
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
TBA @ Boys
5:15pm
TBA @ Boys
6:30pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019
TBA @ Boys
3:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Spartans 10U PRACTICE
5:15pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Spartans 10U PRACTICE
5:15pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Spartans 10U PRACTICE
5:15pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
POSITION/TBD @ Spartans 10U
5:15pm
View Full Schedule

"If you build it, they will come"

Field Scheduling