2019 Baseball Schedule
Monday, March 25, 2019
Spartans 9U PRACTICE
5:00pm
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Spartans 9U PRACTICE
5:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019
NIE PRACTICE
12:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019
Spartans 9U PRACTICE
5:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Spartans 10U PRACTICE
5:15pm
Spartans 11U PRACTICE
6:00pm
Spartans 13U PRACTICE
6:00pm
Spartans 14U PRACTICE
6:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Spartans 9U PRACTICE
5:00pm
Spartans 13U PRACTICE
6:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Spartans 10U PRACTICE
5:15pm
Spartans 13U PRACTICE
6:00pm
Spartans 14U PRACTICE
6:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019
NIE PRACTICE
5:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Spartans 9U PRACTICE
10:00am
Spartans 13U PRACTICE
12:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019
Spartans 9U PRACTICE
5:00pm
TBA @ Spartans 12U
6:00pm
TBA @ Spartans 14U
7:30pm
View Full Schedule

"If you build it, they will come"

Field Scheduling